how?
Quote from: omorewa on 30-09-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: do4sure on 30-09-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: d-stephens on 30-09-2010 01:41 PM wat does tribal mark gat 2 do wit dating, som may ask ?? though som can b really crazy.. but it can never b an excuse 4 love at all ?? wat abt ugly women getting married 2 handsome men ?? i can oooooooooooooooooo... A WELL MAKE UP FACE IS MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN THE ONE DEFACED WITH THOSE CRAZY TYPE YOU ADMITTED SO TRIBAL MARKS CAN AFFECT DATING/MARRIAGE THESE DAYS.how?
Quote from: do4sure on 30-09-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: omorewa on 30-09-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: do4sure on 30-09-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: d-stephens on 30-09-2010 01:41 PM wat does tribal mark gat 2 do wit dating, som may ask ?? though som can b really crazy.. but it can never b an excuse 4 love at all ?? wat abt ugly women getting married 2 handsome men ?? i can oooooooooooooooooo... A WELL MAKE UP FACE IS MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN THE ONE DEFACED WITH THOSE CRAZY TYPE YOU ADMITTED SO TRIBAL MARKS CAN AFFECT DATING/MARRIAGE THESE DAYS.how? oh i see......... is that the only reason people have tribal marks? don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
TRIBAL MARK IS TATTOO, AND IS GOOD TO DATE SOMEONE WITH TATTOO MARKS. Reply
yes of course,tribal mark does not mean anything......if the love and trust is there why not Reply
dats night mare Reply
Well as for me i pray and want to marry quality not beauty.Tribal marks are our identity and i dont think it is a problem for me. Reply
Quote from: rukudawa on 30-09-2010 06:46 PM Well as for me i pray and want to marry quality not beauty.Tribal marks are our identity and i dont think it is a problem for me. our identity!u are on ur own ![]()
Erm. . . No i will not and don't ask why. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
hehehe ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
yes i have i see no problem Reply
my girlfriend have tribal mark wat do u wan me 2 do now? but is not like d one who fight lion Reply
May be your gf t/mark is just like the one that fought honeypot-cat. Reply
@do4sure ..his g/f didn't fight her... it is the cat who slapped her out of annoyance Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: macgreat on 30-09-2010 06:57 PM Erm. . . No i will not and don't ask why. WHY don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
i gat two on my face... Can anyone here marry me?? Reply![]()
MAKE I TAKE OFF Reply
when guys hear marriage, they take off Reply![]()
don't mind them my sis.... if they don't marry now, i fear they may end up marry Replythe ladies with 10 tribal marks on each face ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 1-10-2010 11:25 AM don't mind them my sis.... if they don't marry now, i fear they may end up marry heheeee tht one nobi only 1 lion they fight with the ladies with 10 tribal marks on each face ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-10-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: omorewa on 1-10-2010 11:25 AM don't mind them my sis.... if they don't marry now, i fear they may end up marry heheeee tht one nobi only 1 lion they fight with the ladies with 10 tribal marks on each face ![]() ![]() na all zoo animal attack the face ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)