Nigerian Woman Who Welcome Triplets After Years of Marriage Shows Off Her Huge Baby Bump (PICS)

Date: 15-07-2020 2:23 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-07-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago)

It is a time of rejoicing for a Nigerian woman, Emenike Ogwo Mary after she finally welcomed her bundles of joy, triplets.

Ogwo Mary was married for years before giving birth to three babies.

Chidimma janefrances ezeh, a friend to the new mother of three, shared the good news on her page and it was met with positive reaction.

Sharing maternity photos of the new mother,

she wrote:

I’m the happiest woman alive Eziokwu!! This God is just too God…He can never be late Congratulations my darling Mary. I Rejoice and celebrate with your family.
I tap massively into this awesome testimony in jesus name amen. Beautiful mother of wonderful Triplets

Posted: at 15-07-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 15-07-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago)
I still don't get it what some married ladies derive from Exposing their baby bumb on social media publicly?? Is that a style or indecency?? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manEsther at 15-07-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago)
You tried.
Posted: at 15-07-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 15-07-2020 08:42 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-07-2020 02:48 PM
I still don't get it what some married ladies derive from Exposing their baby bumb on social media publicly?? Is that a style or indecency?? Huh? Huh?
EXACTLY. THE MATTER DON TIRE ME OOO. TO ME, IT IS AN UGLY SCENE.
Posted: at 15-07-2020 08:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 15-07-2020 11:21 PM (3 years ago)
Nawa oo
Posted: at 15-07-2020 11:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 16-07-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago)
Ashawo woman and her mumu husband
Posted: at 16-07-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akupower at 16-07-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago)
You people are very stupid, what is wrong with the pictures? what is wrong about showing her belly? Why would someone call them names, they would have been the first to say that the pregnancy was a fake one. Idiots.

CONGRATULATIONS MAMA AND PAPA. All glory to God. God will provide for you to take care of your children, in Jesus name, Amen.   God is great.
And may God answer the prayers of every couple out there looking the fruits of the womb.
Posted: at 16-07-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming