Just money

Date: 04-10-2010 8:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 4-10-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
It's a wife's job to listen to her husband...
There was a man who had worked all of his life and had saved all of his money. He was a real miser when it came to his money. He loved money more than just about anything, and just before he died, he said to his wife, "Now listen, when I die, I want you to take all my money and place it in the casket with me. I wanna take my money to the afterlife."
So he got his wife to promise him with all her heart that when he died, she would put all the money in the casket with him.
Well, one day he died. He was stretched out in the casket, the wife was sitting there in black next to her closest friend. When they finished the ceremony, just before the undertakers got ready to close the casket, the wife said "Wait just a minute!" She had a shoe box with her, she came over with the box and placed it in the casket.
Then the undertakers locked the casket down and rolled it away.
Her friend said, "I hope you weren't crazy enough to put all that money in the casket." She said, "Yes, I promised. I'm a good Christian, I can't lie. I promised him that I was going to put that money in that casket with him."
"You mean to tell me you put every cent of his money in the casket with him?"
"I sure did," said the wife. "I got it all together, put it into my account and I wrote him a check."

Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akon01 at 5-10-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Dis is so coooooool, u got me.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 5-10-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
awkward
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 5-10-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-10-2010 08:31 AM
There was a man who had worked all of his life and had saved all of his money. He was a real miser when it came to his money. He loved money more than just about anything, and just before he died, he said to his wife, "Now listen, when I die, I want you to take all my money and place it in the casket with me. I wanna take my money to the afterlife."
So he got his wife to promise him with all her heart that when he died, she would put all the money in the casket with him.
Well, one day he died. He was stretched out in the casket, the wife was sitting there in black next to her closest friend. When they finished the ceremony, just before the undertakers got ready to close the casket, the wife said "Wait just a minute!" She had a shoe box with her, she came over with the box and placed it in the casket.
Her friend said, "I hope you weren't crazy enough to put all that money in the casket." She said, "Yes, I promised. I'm a good Christian, I can't lie. I promised him that I was going to put that money in that casket with him."
"I sure did," said the wife. "I got it all together, put it into my account and I wrote him a check."

Gud one there
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-10-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
seen b4, still good.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 5-10-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 6-10-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  5-10-2010 07:12 PM
seen b4, still good.
Yea!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 6-10-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sokiso at 6-10-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
soo cool
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 6-10-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
sharp woman
Posted: at 6-10-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-10-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 8-10-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
we don hear..
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 8-10-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-10-2010 08:31 AM

She beta pray that her husby can cheque the money withthe bank theere otherwise the ghost will hunt her till she joinshim
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 8-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
you think so?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 8-10-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
he nor nothing..
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 8-10-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
okay.... wey funmi?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 8-10-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
she still dey sleep..
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 8-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
krist hope u flush  the toilet . Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 8-10-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 8-10-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
help me ask am because him just they com from the toilet.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5