i can never fight another woman because of say d guy be my boyfriend. if that boyfriend really likes me, he will not carry other women BUT its a different thing when you are married o. If i catch my husband on top another woman, i go just walk out and look for a way to teach him a lesson BUT if a woman is seriously throwing herself on my husband and even as a man he is trying to push away THEN i go beat the woman till she will loose her senses. EVEN when you catch your husband on another woman, you suppose display for there. The man is ur husband so u r protecting your territory. If u don't fight, d man will think u don't care and he will continue. Reply
TELL ME THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO DO THAT AND YOU QUICKLY COME OVER FOR OUR OPINION .SEY NA TODAY BABE DON THEY FIGHT FOR BANANA Reply
TELL ME THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO DO THAT AND YOU QUICKLY COME OVER FOR OUR OPINION .SEY NA TODAY BABE DON THEY FIGHT FOR BANANA? BUT,IF YOU MUST FIGHT FOR BANANA ,PLEASE DON'T FIGHT UGLY BABE OOO BECAUSE THEY HAVE NORTHING TO LOOSE Reply
Men fight ,women fight even animals for who they love..it's never going to stop an it is not unimaginable. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: Makasine on 4-10-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 4-10-2010 11:00 PM Whoo lala by the way why the hell would i ever fight bcz of a woman? The same way the london aboki man and okada driver fought and killed 2 people just for a woman. yeah a point for you there
Quote from: xter on 4-10-2010 05:06 PM By d time u get married make we see if u go fight or not why will i fight when i get married?
Quote from: fabmic on 4-10-2010 10:00 PM no mind dem, na their type go even fit kill their fellow girl just to keep their man will you love any babe that can kill for your sake?just to keep you
Quote from: mydicksweet on 4-10-2010 11:00 PM Whoo lala by the way why the hell would i ever fight bcz of a woman? you can imagine
Quote from: Abby on 4-10-2010 11:50 PM No I won't do it. I don't know what the guy told the girl. I'm in a relationship the guy not the other girl. She probably does not know I exist , she is not committed to me, does not own me an explanation, is not accountable for anything. The problem should be with my man not any other person. Quote from: fabmic on 4-10-2010 06:21 PM really? So u can't defend or fight 4 ur love, mehhhhhhnnn i'm ashamed of naija babe's Fight for what love? the love that brought another woman to his house, has no respect for you and your feelings, or that would actually sit back and watch you fight another woman over the mess he created? i dey ur side my sista
Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:30 AM i can never fight another woman because of say d guy be my boyfriend. if that boyfriend really likes me, he will not carry other women BUT its a different thing when you are married o. If i catch my husband on top another woman, i go just walk out and look for a way to teach him a lesson BUT if a woman is seriously throwing herself on my husband and even as a man he is trying to push away THEN i go beat the woman till she will loose her senses. EVEN when you catch your husband on another woman, you suppose display for there. The man is ur husband so u r protecting your territory. If u don't fight, d man will think u don't care and he will continue. So are you saying that fighting to the extend of beating the woman till she loose her sense will make ur husband/man love/like you the more or make him think you really love him and will make him stop doin that?
Quote from: yusufgiwa on 5-10-2010 01:45 AM TELL ME THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO DO THAT AND YOU QUICKLY COME OVER FOR OUR OPINION .SEY NA TODAY BABE DON THEY FIGHT FOR BANANA [/quote so babe don turn into Monkey wen dey eat BANANA abi which one you dey talk abt? BANANA
Quote from: fireman on 5-10-2010 06:22 AM Men fight ,women fight even animals for who they love..it's never going to stop an it is not unimaginable. are you now saying that there is on other ways to resolve issues like this than to continue fight becos you love somebody and somebody else is trying to come in-between you and the person?
If somebody wan snatch your, you mean say Replyyou no go fight that babe?
nothing is worth fighting for Reply
it depends.. Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 5-10-2010 09:04 AM Quote from: superdiva on 5-10-2010 12:30 AM i can never fight another woman because of say d guy be my boyfriend. if that boyfriend really likes me, he will not carry other women BUT its a different thing when you are married o. If i catch my husband on top another woman, i go just walk out and look for a way to teach him a lesson BUT if a woman is seriously throwing herself on my husband and even as a man he is trying to push away THEN i go beat the woman till she will loose her senses. EVEN when you catch your husband on another woman, you suppose display for there. The man is ur husband so u r protecting your territory. If u don't fight, d man will think u don't care and he will continue. So are you saying that fighting to the extend of beating the woman till she loose her sense will make ur husband/man love/like you the more or make him think you really love him and will make him stop doin that? just because men are the ones who approach ladies doesn't always mean that its the guy who went after the babe. let me tell you eh, most women admire guys who r in a serious relationship or even married more than single guys so if you have a guy that u know he loves you and you love him back, my dear you better be a lioness and protect your territory. THERE IS NO PERFECT GUY, NOT EVEN STRONG AND TRUE LOVE WILL STOP A MAN FROM BEING A MAN. If you walk out on every relationship that you find the guy with another woman then u will never be able to stay with a guy.
Can't. not necessary... ReplyBut,,, if l must,,, l will rather fight d guy cos he brounght 2 heads 2geda.
Quote from: oyindabty on 5-10-2010 08:52 AM Quote from: xter on 4-10-2010 05:06 PM By d time u get married make we see if u go fight or not why will i fight when i get married?
If a man loves you, he will not smell of taking or looking even dream of another woman, people really need to know the meaning of love, why do i have to kill myself over a man who does not love me. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)