Wat a senseless post.
i was expecting it
Quote from: princedafe on 6-10-2010 05:31 PM To be honest Wat a senseless post. i was expecting it
God 4 bid say waiting happen Reply
Fight ! gel er like a walking stick, wen one break u pick another, cos we know b4 hand that, they do break-up Reply
Quote from: gbai on 7-10-2010 10:05 AM God 4 bid say waiting happen abi
Quote from: ebinyi on 7-10-2010 11:41 AM Fight ! gel er like a walking stick, wen one break u pick another, cos we know b4 hand that, they do break-up so babe don turn walkin stick abi tooth pick for you mr man. na wa oooo
if my husband cheat on me.that is commiting adultery.l will not fight him nor the girl. he did.nt only sin against our marriage also against God.is painful though.but the fact is that l cannot pass judgement on him.he is weak and l need to help him out wit prayer b4 satan lead him to hell.and later talk to him politely on what he is doing to himself and the familly.by then Go must have deliver my message to him b4 my talking.women should learn how to fight spiritually raither than physically.a prayeful woman is the most strongest and dangerous woman to tour with her husband. Reply
Quote from: betty55 on 7-10-2010 12:07 PM if my husband cheat on me.that is commiting adultery.l will not fight him nor the girl. he did.nt only sin against our marriage also against God.is painful though.but the fact is that l cannot pass judgement on him.he is weak and l need to help him out wit prayer b4 satan lead him to hell.and later talk to him politely on what he is doing to himself and the familly.by then Go must have deliver my message to him b4 my talking.women should learn how to fight spiritually raither than physically.a prayeful woman is the most strongest and dangerous woman to tour with her husband. U must be a married woman with matured sense of thinking and if you are not yet married, i no you will make a good wife and a good xtian wife to protect her home.
i think instead of fighting and disgracing either the guy/husband or the babe you leave them there in peace without creating any scene go home and pray for him that God should change him for good that is if you really love him and want to keep your family. becos i hav seen a case where by a woman meet her husband in a girl's house, beat the girl to the extend that she was rush to the hospital and later she regret doing that becos the man now use that as an excuse to leave the home/family go and start stayin with the girl in her own house. so in this case who lose? ReplyIn cases like this either married/relationship all we need to do is to pray abt it that is if we really love and need the pple involve than fighting. Okay as a married woman U go fight ur husband babe and the babe come over power you and injury all your face wetin you go tell pple say happen to you? All we need in our relationship, marriage and affair is prayer and God aside that we can not do anytin on our own. i thank God for NP givin us avenue to share good ideals and tots abi wetin una think?
Ur a great women Betty nice words u go there plz do keep it up i do hope other's would read ur comment....and learn from it Reply
like her comment/advice Reply
God bless u oyin.yes l am married.and my wonderful brother u are blessed too.but this ur profile name ooo try change am before we begin join u in prayer. u are wonderfully created too.soo that name is not u oo nna Reply
make dem fight very well............. i even enjoy watching girls fight cos of me Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-10-2010 12:40 PM make dem fight very well............. i even enjoy watching girls fight cos of me wan wetin pple like you dey do that that but i no and pray say one day the babe dem wen dey involve go join hand together and beat you mercilessly for ur own house and walk away leavin you disappointed yeyeyeyeye
Quote from: betty55 on 7-10-2010 12:07 PM if my husband cheat on me.that is commiting adultery.l will not fight him nor the girl. he did.nt only sin against our marriage also against God.is painful though.but the fact is that l cannot pass judgement on him.he is weak and l need to help him out wit prayer b4 satan lead him to hell.and later talk to him politely on what he is doing to himself and the familly.by then Go must have deliver my message to him b4 my talking.women should learn how to fight spiritually raither than physically.a prayeful woman is the most strongest and dangerous woman to tour with her husband. C conform woman talking cheiii na now i agree say good women still dey wen go protect deir marriage/relationsh than fighting. God bless you
Quote from: oyindabty on 7-10-2010 12:44 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-10-2010 12:40 PM make dem fight very well............. i even enjoy watching girls fight cos of me wan wetin pple like you dey do that that but i no and pray say one day the babe dem wen dey involve go join hand together and beat you mercilessly for ur own house and walk away leavin you disappointed yeyeyeyeye hahahahahahaahahahahaa........... for ya dream........ grin grin grin
U better repent for good so that ur babe/wife/family go enjoy u oooooooooooooooo Reply
Abi o my sister u don talk am finish...... Reply
Quote from: tessybj on 7-10-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: betty55 on 7-10-2010 12:07 PM if my husband cheat on me.that is commiting adultery.l will not fight him nor the girl. he did.nt only sin against our marriage also against God.is painful though.but the fact is that l cannot pass judgement on him.he is weak and l need to help him out wit prayer b4 satan lead him to hell.and later talk to him politely on what he is doing to himself and the familly.by then Go must have deliver my message to him b4 my talking.women should learn how to fight spiritually raither than physically.a prayeful woman is the most strongest and dangerous woman to tour with her husband. C conform woman talking cheiii na now i agree say good women still dey wen go protect deir marriage/relationsh than fighting. God bless you i no know say you C wetin i C oooo tbj
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-10-2010 12:40 PM make dem fight very well............. i even enjoy watching girls fight cos of me cheiiii C bad belle babe's shine una eyez
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra