Money or Love? Which will you choose? (Page 7)

Date: 20-11-2007 3:24 am (16 years ago) | Author: Leonard John
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- Grease at 20-02-2008 08:16 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 20-02-2008 08:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 09:04 PM (16 years ago)
how bout u grease...which would u choose...?

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 09:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 09:04 PM
how bout u grease...which would u choose...?

You Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

someone is gonna get mad at ya....

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 09:17 PM

Oh forget about deji....He can't do nothing Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 09:19 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Can he do anything Huh?

Posted: at 20-02-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 09:19 PM

U thought i wont see that huh? i have warned you about steping on toes, now u just did....watch you back

@Myra.......are u flirting around? if not, tell Grease now that u belong to me alone....i am waiting

Posted: at 21-02-2008 02:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 04:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: sliky74 on 20-11-2007 03:24 AM
When asked guys usually choose money over love just to appear hard, but they end up trying to kill themselves over love. While girls, on the other hand, usually choose love when asked so they appear sweet. However if a bro doesn’t have any money, sorry for him.

So now I ask you members of Naijapals.
Would you rather have a lot of money and no love?
Or have the sweet butterflies-in-the-tummy kind of love and no money?

I would go with love but I need to be comfortable... we would not be soaking garri cuz the love will just die... so without us being comfortable, the relationship is not going newhere. we will only be decieving ourselves. i am not saying theperson must be rich but must be able to afford 3 square meals and clothes and shelter and stuffs like that. if we are dating, then no big deal but once we start talking marriage, u need to step up big time. I love reality. when hunger strikes, the marriage dissolves...
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:09 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 04:13 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 04:09 AM
When asked guys usually choose money over love just to appear hard, but they end up trying to kill themselves over love. While girls, on the other hand, usually choose love when asked so they appear sweet. However if a bro doesn’t have any money, sorry for him.

I would go with love but I need to be comfortable... we would not be soaking garri cuz the love will just die... so without us being comfortable, the relationship is not going newhere. we will only be decieving ourselves. i am not saying theperson must be rich but must be able to afford 3 square meals and clothes and shelter and stuffs like that. if we are dating, then no big deal but once we start talking marriage, u need to step up big time. I love reality. when hunger strikes, the marriage dissolves...

yeah i got what u mean but do u know with true love, u can acheive a lot cos u will know there is someone there for you and when ever u want to give up, u will think of moving a step further cos u know there is someone out there who truely love u.

Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 04:24 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 04:13 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 04:09 AM

yeah ok..but money and love goes together oh... I am not saying rich but comfortable.... i have seen marriages that crumbled cuz of situations....i am not rich oh but i am comfortable and i have dated guys that had nothing cuz i am not after that but i feel when u think marriage, you think "rest of my whole life, damn"

yeah i got what u mean but do u know with true love, u can acheive a lot cos u will know there is someone there for you and when ever u want to give up, u will think of moving a step further cos u know there is someone out there who truely love u.
Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:24 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 04:27 AM (16 years ago)
yeap u are right, one's whole life but if u marry your man, u guys will cope no matter the tribulations

Posted: at 21-02-2008 04:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 21-02-2008 05:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 02:02 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 09:19 PM

U thought i wont see that huh? i have warned you about steping on toes, now u just did....watch you back

@Myra.......are u flirting around? if not, tell Grease now that u belong to me alone....i am waiting

LOL.....Let the poor girl have fun jare Smiley

Posted: at 21-02-2008 05:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago)
who u calling poor....?!?!?!

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 09:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 09:39 PM
who u calling poor....?!?!?!

Dont mind him babygirl, u doesnt know that u are chocolating and honeying bless and once u got that, u one can be as weathy as you....

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 09:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 09:51 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thanks for the lovely chocolating and honeying kisses

Posted: at 21-02-2008 09:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 21-02-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago)
I will choose "Love" becos when there is no more money, its the love that keeps a relationship. when u love someone even without the person having money, u feel satisfied than when the person has money but does not pay attention to ur wants, and desires. making money the main criteria in a relationship will damage a relationship. love will nourish and nurture a relationship. I choose love rather than money..... Cool
Posted: at 21-02-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) |
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 12:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: sexygg4life on 21-02-2008 11:31 PM
I will choose "Love" becos when there is no more money, its the love that keeps a relationship. when u love someone even without the person having money, u feel satisfied than when the person has money but does not pay attention to ur wants, and desires. making money the main criteria in a relationship will damage a relationship. love will nourish and nurture a relationship. I choose love rather than money..... Cool

You have chosen wisely.....

Posted: at 22-02-2008 12:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-02-2008 12:16 AM (16 years ago)
I'm confused Huh?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 12:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19