Can you read the handwriting on the wall?

Date: 06-10-2010 12:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael
- at 6-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
There are romours of war everywhere but it seems only few were able to observe what's going on right now. We need prayers at this moment and expecially now there is political turbulence in the country. So my question is this, how many people are willing to devote there time in prayers and not noice making? How many people in the state are devoted to the core to lead us through? Now it is a matter of spiritual warfair.

Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 6-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
i'm the 1st on the list.
don't 4get to inform me when the session begins.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 7-10-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
None of us can fight SPIRITUAL WARFARE and we should stop living in delusions. What we need to do is live an OBEDIENCE life to God,  so that whatever we ask the Lord for we will receive. If you know that you are sinning against God don't even bother to start praying because those prayers will not answer. What Nigeria need now is OBEDIENT CHRISTIANS to pray for their Nation. Only our Heavenly Father can fight Spiritual Warfare and Jesus told us to be obedient so that whatever we ask for we will receive. John 15 vs 7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
ehnnn na,,,,,no b  A   B    C   D   wey u write?
Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero