"Don't Show Off To Go Broke" – BBNaija Star, Mike Edwards Advises Fans

Date: 22-08-2020 4:05 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 22-08-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija ‘Pepper Dem’ season runner-up, Mike Edwards, recently took to his social media page to dish some words of advice to his teeming followers.

The reality TV star, who is expecting his first child with his wife took to to his twitter page to advise fans not to be ashamed of any job that feeds them and pays their bills.

According to Mike, showing off to go broke is a big NO because it won’t put food on the table.

In his words;

“Don’t be ashamed at a job you’re working for. People won’t put food on the table or pay your bills. The job will. Don’t show off to go broke.”

Posted: at 22-08-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-08-2020 04:47 PM (3 years ago)
We already know these things,only fools wont apply it. Dont say it as if you are the messiah of our time.

Posted: at 22-08-2020 04:47 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teddyson2017 at 22-08-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
you can use that to mentor your lazy nigerians 
Posted: at 22-08-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming