i think say person dey here self

i think say person dey here self ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
timaya Reply
wetin concern timaya and joke again Replyu no even call basketmouth ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
dis room no 4ny again Replywetin hapun? I dey miss those days wey Bode,Kris,Fede,Terry,silkyme,Felix,Bisi,Funmi etc dey yarb each other A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
*wink* ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM *wink* Teeteey i like u very mush,i have been looking you all this whiles,ure very biuriful.aw far?
Quote from: mrvoue on 25-01-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM *wink* Teeteey i like u very mush,i have been looking you all this whiles,ure very biuriful.aw far?A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 25-01-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM *wink* Teeteey i like u very mush,i have been looking you all this whiles,ure very biuriful.aw far?![]()
ijiot.i don hear am nah Replyna ur pr*ck i go cut lol A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
this is 50-50, no cheating. Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 26-01-2011 08:11 AM ijiot.i don hear am nah ah! no o....na play i dey follow am do o.i jus wan see wetin u go talk.lol na ur pr*ck i go cut lol
hehehe i think say u mean but she no be my market oo.u fit buy 4rm her. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 25-01-2011 08:43 AM dis room no 4ny again wetin hapun? I dey miss those days wey Bode,Kris,Fede,Terry,silkyme,Felix,Bisi,Funmi etc dey yarb each other Keep living in the past
Quote from: mrvoue on 26-01-2011 07:45 AM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 25-01-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM *wink* Teeteey i like u very mush,i have been looking you all this whiles,ure very biuriful.aw far?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
u no rmember say i put alarm 4 ur body and e dey alert me anytime person talk 2 u. Reply@chamming. Abeg no charm me oo A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Funny! It's good to be back here. U guys no go kill me ooooo Reply
ok no die oo ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Abi? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos