“E Get Something You No Suppose Open Mouth Talk” - Laycon Reacts To Kiddwaya’s Story About Dad

Date: 29-08-2020 9:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-08-2020 09:19 PM (4 years ago)

Kiddwaya during his presentation made mention of his father’s influence and how his father had helped put several people in powerful positions.

It appears his claims did not go down well with Laycon who brought it up after the presentation with some other housemates. He expressed shock at Kiddwaya’s claims that his father had put people in ministerial and senatorial positions.

Laycon noted that those positions come to people following an election where they are voted in and not handed to them.

Posted: at 29-08-2020 09:19 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 30-08-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago)
LAYCON YOU ARE STILL A SMALL BOY, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POWER AND MONEY?. WHY NOT VOTE BUHARI OUT FOR US!!  LAYCON MY POOR BOY YOU WON'T UNDERSTAND BECAUSE YOUR FATHER IS A NOBODY!!
Posted: at 30-08-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 31-08-2020 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
wetin concern u laycon

Posted: at 31-08-2020 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero