Na, he just uses me 4 publicity sake just 2 boost his stupid pride. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Without being rude i think wooing women/ladies on d street is an act of joblessness & immaturity. ReplyAlthough, there are ways u can approach a lady on d street without looking desperate & jobless. CONTRadciting yourself here! you see someone you like whilst out shopping in a mall, you really think its joblessness for someone to chat up a girl or compliment her I guess you are the type that wants her daddy or mummy to introduce you to emeka, what a donut!
what do you mean by street call anyway? is it those calls you get from builders from their cranes or people that actually start walking with u? ReplyI dont agree with calling someone like a dog whilst standing on the wall waiting for the girl to come, but in naija most girls actual stop for some reason to get your message across say thank you but you are running late, maybe i'll see you around or I'm really sorry my boyfriend is waiting for me- but then again u probably dont have one yet but it works
Lol, Naija guys are very bad when it comes to stuff like this, last year, i was Alago meji when i walked by this bunch of guys and heres what followed, ReplyHeyyyysss, yous--i looked back i don't know why but i kept walking since my name wasn't heys or yous. Are u not the one an calling (i swear no mistake this dude said "an") You thing ya fine You ugly beeech(i am trying to spell it the way he said it). I stopped looked back and right there i just started laughing, dude looked like he was choking on rage,lol. He was an ibo guy it sounds way funnier when i tell it than write about it.
Quote from: Skip2D on 8-10-2010 12:46 AM Without being rude i think wooing women/ladies on d street is an act of joblessness & immaturity. Although, there are ways u can approach a lady on d street without looking desperate & jobless. CONTRadciting yourself here! you see someone you like whilst out shopping in a mall, you really think its joblessness for someone to chat up a girl or compliment her I guess you are the type that wants her daddy or mummy to introduce you to emeka, what a donut! Lolz whether i am contradicting myself or not dat is not d issue, The issue is men should stop doing it, if u wanna approach a lady do it respectfully not like a street animal. DON'T JUDGE ME OK! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol @ heyyys yous lmao! Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 12:54 AM Quote from: Skip2D on 8-10-2010 12:46 AM Without being rude i think wooing women/ladies on d street is an act of joblessness & immaturity. Although, there are ways u can approach a lady on d street without looking desperate & jobless. CONTRadciting yourself here! you see someone you like whilst out shopping in a mall, you really think its joblessness for someone to chat up a girl or compliment her I guess you are the type that wants her daddy or mummy to introduce you to emeka, what a donut! Lolz whether i am contradicting myself or not dat is not d issue, The issue is men should stop doing it, if u wanna approach a lady do it respectfully not like a street animal. DON'T JUDGE ME OK! ![]() well i dont get what you are on about, are u againt people approaching someone they 'fancy' on the street or against the manner with the apporach- men should stop doing what?
Quote from: Missthing on 8-10-2010 12:53 AM Lol, Naija guys are very bad when it comes to stuff like this, last year, i was Alago meji when i walked by this bunch of guys and heres what followed, Hahaha dat's hilarious, dat1 na different matter o! Heyyyysss, yous--i looked back i don't know why but i kept walking since my name wasn't heys or yous. Are u not the one an calling (i swear no mistake this dude said "an") You thing ya fine You ugly beeech(i am trying to spell it the way he said it). I stopped looked back and right there i just started laughing, dude looked like he was choking on rage,lol. He was an ibo guy it sounds way funnier when i tell it than write about it. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Missthing on 8-10-2010 12:53 AM Lol, Naija guys are very bad when it comes to stuff like this, last year, i was Alago meji when i walked by this bunch of guys and heres what followed, Heyyyysss, yous--i looked back i don't know why but i kept walking since my name wasn't heys or yous. Are u not the one an calling (i swear no mistake this dude said "an") You thing ya fine You ugly beeech(i am trying to spell it the way he said it). I stopped looked back and right there i just started laughing, dude looked like he was choking on rage,lol. He was an ibo guy it sounds way funnier when i tell it than write about it. lol u're lucky he didnt chase after you
@SKIP2D have/DO u approach women on d road? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skip2D on 8-10-2010 12:59 AM Quote from: Missthing on 8-10-2010 12:53 AM Lol, Naija guys are very bad when it comes to stuff like this, last year, i was Alago meji when i walked by this bunch of guys and heres what followed, Heyyyysss, yous--i looked back i don't know why but i kept walking since my name wasn't heys or yous. Are u not the one an calling (i swear no mistake this dude said "an") You thing ya fine You ugly beeech(i am trying to spell it the way he said it). I stopped looked back and right there i just started laughing, dude looked like he was choking on rage,lol. He was an ibo guy it sounds way funnier when i tell it than write about it. lol u're lucky he didnt chase after you
well i have started conversation with someone i met in public and we became very good friends, have had chats with someone in a mall Replynot something i look out to do but hey you can always meet someone and you get chatting being stuck up can be a biatch trust me
Ok, but u would not be caught "OYING" a babe abi? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
naaaaaaaaaaaaah feck that!!! Reply
Not even me? Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
you got a juicy booty? Reply![]()
U got a juicy wallet? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I can get some if you've got it Reply![]()
By d way u called me a doughnut up dere is dat gentlemanly? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)