BBNaija: Nengi Caught Caressing Ozo's Manhood Under The Duvet Gone Viral (Video)

Date: 02-09-2020 7:52 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-09-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Nengi, was caught on camera last night touching Ozo’s manhood.

In the viral video that has generated diverse reactions on social media, the Bayelsa-born housemate was raising the duvet as she slipped her hands down the pants of her partner.

Both housemates are seen by their teeming fans as the strongest partners in the Lockdown House.

However, Nengi had described Ozo as only a brother and sees him same way as Prince, Kiddwaya and others even though they sleep on same every night.

Watch video;

Posted: at 2-09-2020 07:52 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 3-09-2020 06:33 AM (3 years ago)
Which manhood?
Posted: at 3-09-2020 06:33 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-09-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago)
SENSELESS REPORT
Posted: at 3-09-2020 08:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-09-2020 11:54 AM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peternnalue at 3-09-2020 07:37 PM (3 years ago)
*INTRODUCTION TO CHY MALL (formerly Sairui mall) INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY*

CHY is an online shopping mall (e-commerce) and a Chinese/Malaysia Multi billion $$ group of companies that offers consumers the opportunity to become business owners with different affordable capitals.

Other online shopping malls  like Jumia ,Alibaba, Ebay, Kikuu etc only give you opportunity to buy products from them so that they can make money.  But chy online mall shares its profits with all consumers.

Have you ever imagined getting paid any time you do shopping?

Have you ever imagined shopping all throughout your life with a one time capital without paying new money any time you want to buy?

Have you ever imagined be relaxed and safe while shopping without the fear of getting scammed?

Yes, these are all TRUE

Permit me to introduce you to a NEW REVOLUTION in the e-Commerce industry call NEW RETAIL concept.

This powerful ideology was first initiated and propagated in October, 2016, through the richest man in China who's the founder and boss of Alibaba Group.

According to him, in the next 10-20 years to come, there won't be anything like Traditional e-Commerce we know today. New Retail will take over.

In a nutshell, New Retail is here to restore customers' purchasing power.

*HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER OF CHY E-COMMERCE.*

*You become a member by purchasing one of our VIP packages.*

VIP 2= $140 - N53,200

VIP 3= $280 - N106,400

VIP 4= $840 - N319,200

VIP 5= $1,680 - N638,400

VIP 6 = $3,360 - N1,276, 800

*How much you earn per day, per week and per month depends on your VIP level.*

What you earn on each VIP for Store Profit monthly:

VIP 2: N7, 980

VIP 3: N15, 960

VIP 4: N47,880

VIP 5: N95,760

VIP 6: N191,520

Thank you.

‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️
    *E commerce + Health + Networking*     
      Take a look :

✅ No Selling
✅ Great Product
✅ Extremely high quality & low cost products
✅ Best Compensation Plan Ever!

*CHY*

Join CHYMALL , the amazing platform combining both traditional e-commerce   and trading ( new retail) in one. With ambitions to challenge industry giants like Amazon, Alibaba, Kirku or Jumia, you can used this platform to achieve financial freedom through it's  unique marketing plan.

*Marketing plan*

CHY has a very generous binary compensation plan and pays you on every little efforts.

Posted: at 3-09-2020 07:37 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 3-09-2020 11:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: peternnalue on  3-09-2020 07:37 PM
*INTRODUCTION TO CHY MALL (formerly Sairui mall) INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY*

CHY is an online shopping mall (e-commerce) and a Chinese/Malaysia Multi billion $$ group of companies that offers consumers the opportunity to become business owners with different affordable capitals.

Other online shopping malls  like Jumia ,Alibaba, Ebay, Kikuu etc only give you opportunity to buy products from them so that they can make money.  But chy online mall shares its profits with all consumers.

Have you ever imagined getting paid any time you do shopping?

Have you ever imagined shopping all throughout your life with a one time capital without paying new money any time you want to buy?

Have you ever imagined be relaxed and safe while shopping without the fear of getting scammed?

Yes, these are all TRUE

Permit me to introduce you to a NEW REVOLUTION in the e-Commerce industry call NEW RETAIL concept.

This powerful ideology was first initiated and propagated in October, 2016, through the richest man in China who's the founder and boss of Alibaba Group.

According to him, in the next 10-20 years to come, there won't be anything like Traditional e-Commerce we know today. New Retail will take over.

In a nutshell, New Retail is here to restore customers' purchasing power.

*HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER OF CHY E-COMMERCE.*

*You become a member by purchasing one of our VIP packages.*

VIP 2= $140 - N53,200

VIP 3= $280 - N106,400

VIP 4= $840 - N319,200

VIP 5= $1,680 - N638,400

VIP 6 = $3,360 - N1,276, 800

*How much you earn per day, per week and per month depends on your VIP level.*

What you earn on each VIP for Store Profit monthly:

VIP 2: N7, 980

VIP 3: N15, 960

VIP 4: N47,880

VIP 5: N95,760

VIP 6: N191,520

Thank you.

‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️⭕️‼️
    *E commerce + Health + Networking*     
      Take a look :

✅ No Selling
✅ Great Product
✅ Extremely high quality & low cost products
✅ Best Compensation Plan Ever!

*CHY*

Join CHYMALL , the amazing platform combining both traditional e-commerce   and trading ( new retail) in one. With ambitions to challenge industry giants like Amazon, Alibaba, Kirku or Jumia, you can used this platform to achieve financial freedom through it's  unique marketing plan.

*Marketing plan*

CHY has a very generous binary compensation plan and pays you on every little efforts.
Yes you are on point am a living witness to chymall

Posted: at 3-09-2020 11:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Emir Muhammad Sanusi II Defies Police Ban; Leads Traditional Durbar In Kano (Photos)

2. Popular Abjua Disc Jockey, DJ Bash Tragically Killed During A Robbery In Gwarimpa Nightclub

3. President Tinubu Urges Nigerians to Embrace Sacrifice & Charity During Eid-el-Kabir (Photos)

4. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

5. Senate President, Akpabio Promises Self-Sufficiency In Petroleum Production Within Four Weeks

6. Kwam 1's Estranged Wife, Titi Fathia, Shares Joyous Eid Celebration In Heartwarming Video

7. Enugu Rangers International FC Clinch 2023-24 Nigeria Premier Football League Title (Videos)

8. Two Dead, Three Injured In Sagamu-Ijebu Ode Road Accident

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

5. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

6. Five States With The Most Expensive Domestic Flight Tickets Revealed

7. Super Eagles Forward, Victor Osimhen Hits Back At Coach Finidi George In Explosive Live Video

8. My Money Made Me Survive Evictions On Show, Not Fans - BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Recounts

9. Man Resorts To Juju After Woman Fails To Visit Despite Sending Her 20K For Transport (Video)

10. Comedian, Sabinus Ventures Into Cryptocurrency With Sabicoin Launch On Solana Blockchain