Evicted BBNaija Housemate, Lucy Reveals Housemates She Will Be Close To After The Show

Date: 07-09-2020 8:38 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-09-2020 08:38 PM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Lucy, has revealed that she will only be close to Ka3na and Praise.

Lucy disclosed this to Ebuka Obi-Uchendu in her post-eviction interview on Monday.

She noted that she only considers Praise and Ka3na as her real friends in the house.

“I will work with everyone but I will only be friend with Ka3na and Praise.

“I had planned not to hug anybody because I knew everyone will nominate me. I don’t want any of that drama I mean people keep nominating people and at the end they want to hug you.

“I felt the whole house was tired of me because they said I was difficult and always quarrelling but I was surprise when it was not the whole house that nominated me.

“I put in effort to make people smile but they make it difficult when they keep saying the wrong thing about me.”

Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:38 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

9. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

11. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)