A 3 hundred level student from one Nigeria University fell for my paddy yesterday cos of his Chinese wrist watch phone. D guy even slept with her dat same day… Gosh! Na wah for babes ohhh.
A 3 hundred level student from one Nigeria University fell for my paddy yesterday cos of his Chinese wrist watch phone. D guy even slept with her dat same day… Gosh! Na wah for babes ohhh. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Eh wo! ReplyWetin we no go hear? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
lol. Reply
material babe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: xena15 on 14-10-2010 07:52 AM Eh wo! Wetin we no go hear? I tire oh. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 07:56 AM material babe Jst lik u huh? ![]() They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 08:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 07:56 AM material babe Jst lik u huh? ![]() hmmmm. i dont want to take this as an insult Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 08:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 07:56 AM material babe Jst lik u huh? ![]() hmmmm. i dont want to take this as an insult Haba, i didn't knw ur gonna take dat so personal, well i tink i'ma gonna say sowwie 4 dat.. Doh! They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 08:31 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 08:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-10-2010 07:56 AM material babe Jst lik u huh? ![]() hmmmm. i dont want to take this as an insult Haba, i didn't knw ur gonna take dat so personal, well i tink i'ma gonna say sowwie 4 dat.. Doh! i joke a lot, but take tins serious... AM TORCHY" Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
oh boy abeg how mush be ze pone make me sep go hammer babes Replyoya which university is that my prend?
Chaii Sophiebaby dont worry i wont give him anymore beer just bcs of what he said 2u ok Reply
Gals muguness na level by level......some will fall for an ordinary phone,some for okada. na level by level o ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Guy no be lie Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it can be true, cox this pur girls self anything goes ohhh...... Reply
Quote from: Skip2D on 14-10-2010 08:35 AM oh boy abeg how mush be ze pone make me sep go hammer babes oya which university is that my prend? Heehehehehe, bad guy u dey ask me? well why not ask Gugle or Amazon how much for d fone? meanwhile i nor go clear u d skull name sha xcept u wan pay put ![]() They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-10-2010 09:36 AM Chaii Sophiebaby dont worry i wont give him anymore beer just bcs of what he said 2u ok Nor mind her, she jst dey take d tlk personal....Meanwhile am still sowwie oh. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 10:38 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 14-10-2010 09:36 AM Chaii Sophiebaby dont worry i wont give him anymore beer just bcs of what he said 2u ok Nor mind her, she jst dey take d tlk personal....Meanwhile am still sowwie oh. WHY I NO GO TAKE AM PERXONAL? I BE LIKE MATERIAL GURL FOR YA EYE? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-10-2010 07:46 AM Na wah 4 9ja babes oh A 3 hundred level student from one Nigeria University fell for my paddy yesterday cos of his Chinese wrist watch phone. D guy even slept with her dat same day… Gosh! Na wah for babes ohhh. NA wa for u self wey bring this kind story come here... se na today wey yarsh don dey back... hin don tale
hmmm am speechless Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)