Former Aviation Minister Fani Kayode Gives Reasons Donald Trump Will Remain America's President

Date: 08-11-2020 8:29 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 8-11-2020 08:29 PM (4 years ago)

Femi Fani-Kayode, a former Minister of Aviation, has declared that United States President Donald Trump will retain his seat.

He claimed that the outcome of the presidential poll was “the biggest electoral fraud in history”.

The position of the former presidential aide is contained in his article on Sunday, ‘U.S. election: Before you pop the champagne’.

Fani Kayode said people were believing the “fake news” in major news networks and accepting their narrative that the election was free and fair.

“You can believe anything you like but it is just your opinion; it counts for nothing and it changes nothing. And lest we forget, even Satan thought he had won until 3 days later!

“I continue to stand with Trump and I believe that he will remain President. Why? Because I believe that what is unfolding in America is the biggest fraud in electoral history and in the history of democracy”.

Fani-Kayode added that the alleged cases of illegality will be exposed at the Supreme Court.

Trump is not backing down. He maintains that the November 3 election is not over.

The President has announced that from Monday, his campaign will start a legal action.

However, some Americans are rejoicing that he could be on his way out of the White House.

Posted: at 8-11-2020 08:29 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RRSD71 at 8-11-2020 10:14 PM (4 years ago)
Mumu like you,
Do you think America is Nigeria?
Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:14 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-11-2020 10:36 PM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:36 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- olowoinlionsden at 8-11-2020 10:42 PM (4 years ago)
Birds of same plumes. This idiot is thinking America is like Nigeria. Here in our Country, this drug addict who is forever dragging the Country in the mud, was al!owed to still keep his police orderly, until someone woke up from his dream to correct the absurdity yesterday.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ttuswale at 8-11-2020 11:50 PM (4 years ago)
THIS IDIOT IS WIFE IS CHEATING ON HIM WITH ONE YOUNG NAVAL OFFICER
Posted: at 8-11-2020 11:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kellysan at 9-11-2020 12:02 AM (4 years ago)
He is right. Most Americans are blind and Nigerians are blind and domb. They only get their news from cnn not knowing CNN is a left wing station. 99% of the media is anti trump. All of you ask yourself one question if trump was so bad why did 70million Americans vote for him, why did he get the highest  blacks and Latinos For a republican in 40 years. Think again. he is anti new world order/ anti establishment. Is like becoming a president in Nigeria without being in Jagaban clique.
Posted: at 9-11-2020 12:02 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 9-11-2020 05:02 AM (4 years ago)
Recounts are currently ongoing in Georgia, when it’s done, I’ll revisit this confused wife-beater. And if Trump refuses to leave by January handover, he’ll be escorted out of the White House like a trespasser by the Secret Agents.
Posted: at 9-11-2020 05:02 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 9-11-2020 10:41 AM (4 years ago)
His wife just left him
Posted: at 9-11-2020 10:41 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 9-11-2020 10:45 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kellysan on  9-11-2020 12:02 AM
He is right. Most Americans are blind and Nigerians are blind and domb. They only get their news from cnn not knowing CNN is a left wing station. 99% of the media is anti trump. All of you ask yourself one question if trump was so bad why did 70million Americans vote for him, why did he get the highest  blacks and Latinos For a republican in 40 years. Think again. he is anti new world order/ anti establishment. Is like becoming a president in Nigeria without being in Jagaban clique.

MR OGA.... YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL DUMB, YET YOU THINK OTHERS ARE DUMB....! HOW MUCH DUMB CAN ONE BE...! YOU ARE DUMBER THEN TRUMP....!
Posted: at 9-11-2020 10:45 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 9-11-2020 11:29 AM (4 years ago)
But Kayode you're also a fraud to the Nigerian state. You've never done anything  beneficial to the  nation and believes in anything that is contrary to normalcy. Either you're stupid or  living in total dystopia by every standard. Sadly, you're a loser.
Posted: at 9-11-2020 11:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac