21Yrs Old Designer, Okechukwu Who Lost His Life During #ENDSARS Protest, Finally Laid To Rest

Date: 11-12-2020 7:40 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-12-2020 07:40 AM (3 years ago)

Okechukwu Nathaniel, the 21-year-old designer who lost his life as a result of the hijacked #EndSars protest has finally been committed to mother earth.

Oke’s girlfriend, Derin, took to Twitter to share ;

Laid my baby to rest. Rest in peace Oke

Laid my baby to rest. Rest in peace Oke.

— dede (@derinmama) December 10, 2020

She also eulogized Oke with an emotional post on her Instagram page.
She shared photos from the burial and wrote ;

Laid my baby to rest today. In those last minutes, I kept waiting for him to come back to live.
Oke and I weren’t just lovers. We were friends. Good friends. Best friends. Partners. We did everything together. We loved each other so much and never failed to express it everytime. We were our relationship goals. I’m glad he got to experience real love and I’m glad I got to experience him.
Today gave me strength. Seeing Oke lying in state gave me my closure. I’m grateful we got the opportunity to finally lay him to rest, he deserves to rest well. I’ll miss him. I’ll miss him so much but all will be well. He’s with the Lord now.
‘Til we meet to part no more Oke, rest in peace my babe I love you

Posted: at 11-12-2020 07:40 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 11-12-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago)
Until politicians pay such price personally with their children and loved ones life, they will not be humbled, though some like EL-RUFAI who has lost 2 children can never be humbled, those type have heart of stone, not until they lose all their wealth, family, health and are sick to the point of death like Job, though some are terrorists and will harden o the death. R.I.P
Posted: at 11-12-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 11-12-2020 10:42 AM (3 years ago)
Omg, the girl was truly in love with him when he was alive. See how stressful she looks now
Posted: at 11-12-2020 10:42 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 11-12-2020 03:27 PM (3 years ago)
RIH to Buhari and his northern partners. Rest in hell to Buhari
Posted: at 11-12-2020 03:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-12-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago)
na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 11-12-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master