Different strokes for different folks, use ur tongue and count ur teeth, when ur lady is upset, u alone is in a position 2 know how 2 calm her down, afterall wat did u do that got her upset in the 1st place, if u lied, tel her the truth, if u cheated apologise genuinely and the list is just so long. Reply
Quote from: akosty on 4-11-2008 08:56 AM Buy here what she like most, what u have promise her that u have not fulfil. that never worksdon't even try it
This depends on the temperament of the person in question, while others want to be left alone to think some wants apologies and maybe a hug. Study ur lady and u will know how to calm her some men not sensitive on issues concerning women. Reply
Quote from: miko7 on 3-11-2008 10:02 PM so many ways to say "i love you,but not enough words in the worid to say how much i love u. how do u calm your lady when she is upset? your smile is my sunrise,your kiss is my sunset.thank you for being the most wonderful wife and companion.finally you will her in the bedrom. Okada man... i hear u
well get a some bottles of drinks and prepare a berbeque whilst at it invite her down and iron it out getting high after which we climax over it whilst whispering promises/i'm sorrys to her ears....after enough shayo Reply
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
what's funny? Reply
just dont get my Lady upset cos i will never get her upset. If you do get her upset, i can only tell you to say your last prayers. Reply
upset over what? if its over something u did wrong, apologise immediately, if over another person's conduct calm her down, if its over her own actions, tell her she's only human........ lets de-stress!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Send the Lady to my Room, l'll Calm her for ya ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
she go calm her self down wen she don upset finish, all dat time don pass for me to dey worry weda one gal upset or not !!! Reply
Bo, una lef this boku talk. ReplyA woman is like every other human being (even though she can be more most times) but threat her like a lady.
Quote from: rufuso on 4-11-2008 04:16 PM well get a some bottles of drinks and prepare a berbeque whilst at it invite her down and iron it out getting high after which we climax over it whilst whispering promises/i'm sorrys to her ears....after enough shayo can u afford a proper barbeque abi na N100 suya be ur own type?ABEG BE REAL 4 ONCE!
allow her space to go thru d emotion dat is vibrating in her. if you caused d anger accept ur mistake and apologise. then get her a gift or an am sorry card Reply
Quote from: kikisam on 5-11-2008 11:26 AM allow her space to go thru d emotion dat is vibrating in her. if you caused d anger accept ur mistake and apologise. then get her a gift or an am sorry card correct guy!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
threaten her! Reply![]()
Quote from: rezimero on 5-11-2008 12:24 PM threaten her! for what? ![]() ![]()
depends on what made her mad..if she caught u wit anoda woman den d bed tactic wont work...but if its sthg not as serious den juz hug her and say u r sorry......i mean d taking her out is not bad..but u cnt tk her out anytym u want to apologise...... Reply
@ Sis Chiomsx..wot position is dat called in ur profile Reply![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)