ANY SUGAR MUM OUT HERE? (Page 7)

Date: 22-11-2007 9:33 am (17 years ago) | Author: Efosa Osarodion
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 31
- myragonza at 31-12-2007 12:57 PM (17 years ago)
gonna miss arguing with u too.....take care!!

Posted: at 31-12-2007 12:57 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-12-2007 05:25 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 31-12-2007 12:47 PM
Hey guys, i came up here to say Happy New Year to you all my Pals and well wishes on Naijapals. I won't be on here for sometime Okay. Am really gonna miss you all. Love you all. Kisses and Hugs to y'll

so who am i gonna argue with now on sugar mommy issues?....how dare you leaving now?...I'm pissed....BUT YOU'LL BE MISSED :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(........HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U TOO...........
Posted: at 31-12-2007 05:25 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-01-2008 06:44 AM (17 years ago)
i guess......its just the salted mummies here.....salted and sauteed.......

Posted: at 2-01-2008 06:44 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Efosa at 2-01-2008 12:48 PM (17 years ago)
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL.Especially my good fiend myragoza.
Posted: at 2-01-2008 12:48 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- More_money_OWO at 2-01-2008 04:26 PM (17 years ago)
Oh that was so sweet Myra and Vixen. Anyway, i will check on you both from time to time aight. Keep it real and not to worry i will be back soon then, we can finish the suger thangs aight Wink Lots of kisses and hugs to ya both. and hey send my regards to Herre too. Missing you already. Holla at ya boy
Posted: at 2-01-2008 04:26 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 05:44 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  2-01-2008 04:26 PM
Oh that was so sweet Myra and Vixen. Anyway, i will check on you both from time to time aight. Keep it real and not to worry i will be back soon then, we can finish the suger thangs aight Wink Lots of kisses and hugs to ya both. and hey send my regards to Herre too. Missing you already. Holla at ya boy

will b waiting 4 u Wink
Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:44 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 08:26 AM (17 years ago)
patiently waiting as usual........

Posted: at 3-01-2008 08:26 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 04:38 AM (17 years ago)
so what are we waiting for now?
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:38 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- britelife at 4-01-2008 04:46 AM (17 years ago)
Bros, u dey find sugar mummy? I no pity you at all at all because wetin dem go use your see go pass heart break. I have experienced it. You go just die for nothing
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:46 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-01-2008 09:26 AM (17 years ago)
Brothers and Sisters.....starring Calista Flockhart  Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2008 09:26 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obumkeke2 at 4-01-2008 04:50 PM (17 years ago)
 i personally dont see anything wrong with his opinion, I aint looking for one either... i would be seriously exonerated if i air my opinion no matter how gory it seems, just take a look at it, this way, ladies mostly date men old enough to be their grand-pa, why cant we date otherwise.... the analogy is simple, consider you being in a marital rubble and you are being starved of *** and you are, though not young but still horny. what should be your reaction if you read the pre-posted replies on this topic. That actually means no hope for your satisfaction... consider all factors before arriving at any conclusion
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:50 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 06:47 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: obumkeke2 on  4-01-2008 04:50 PM
i personally dont see anything wrong with his opinion, I aint looking for one either... i would be seriously exonerated if i air my opinion no matter how gory it seems, just take a look at it, this way, ladies mostly date men old enough to be their grand-pa, why cant we date otherwise.... the analogy is simple, consider you being in a marital rubble and you are being starved of *** and you are, though not young but still horny. what should be your reaction if you read the pre-posted replies on this topic. That actually means no hope for your satisfaction... consider all factors before arriving at any conclusion

fear factors
Posted: at 4-01-2008 06:47 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 10:53 AM (17 years ago)
who dare date with my grandpa.......

Posted: at 5-01-2008 10:53 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 9-01-2008 10:21 PM (17 years ago)
well britelife, you dont have to tell me you ve gone through that b4. I can see that from your pics. Poor boy... na way ooooo na the sugar mom use you like that aba anyway maybe you didnt catch the one which good meat on her and she had to get from you. Na wa ooooo this life:(  AS for Obumkeke, you better dont be shy to experise your feelings on here. anyway....More money (OWO) is back and this year it really gonna be hottie for you all ladies in here aight cos i gat lots of thang for ya all. Dis is why am HOTTTTTT
Posted: at 9-01-2008 10:21 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 10-01-2008 05:29 AM (17 years ago)
sugar mum go to the street corner or barn

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:29 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 10-01-2008 05:34 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: Efosa on 22-11-2007 09:33 AM
Am a young handsome man,am 23 i live in Abuja n i just want to be with someone older than i am right now and someone who can really take god care of me.hit me pretty soon,my email addy is [email protected] and fone number is 08029017851. Cool

i gave my grandma your cell number.expect her call.

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:34 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-01-2008 05:39 AM (17 years ago)
my granddad is looking for a younger gal....lmao

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:39 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 10-01-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago)
omg rape call the cops

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-01-2008 05:45 AM (17 years ago)
Robocops

Posted: at 10-01-2008 05:45 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 10-01-2008 06:05 AM (17 years ago)
oh yeah i forgot my grand aunty is single

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:05 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 31

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos