ANY SUGAR MUM OUT HERE? (Page 15)

Date: 22-11-2007 9:33 am (16 years ago) | Author: Efosa Osarodion
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 31
- herre at 1-02-2008 07:43 PM (16 years ago)
smthn tells me this is a wannabe.
Posted: at 1-02-2008 07:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- More_money_OWO at 1-02-2008 08:11 PM (16 years ago)
lol......  Cheesy na only God know where Naija pals dey take dey get all this kind ppl. Which one be this nutty_guy  again oooooo lol..... Cheesy
Posted: at 1-02-2008 08:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 1-02-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  1-02-2008 08:11 PM
lol......  Cheesy na only God know where Naija pals dey take dey get all this kind ppl. Which one be this nutty_guy  again oooooo lol..... Cheesy

where u self come from?

Posted: at 1-02-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 2-02-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 31-01-2008 06:14 PM
What other sugar do i need more after tasting the spicy Juice of vixen and Myra wow.... whatelse can a man ask for. So all what Deji and Edward Awwww...... why do i keep calling you EDWARD:( sorry abeg i mean Eddy OOPPPSSS... damien2 Men bro, no blame me Okay when you sef get Big HEAD. Peace of advice, i think you need does that mood pot so that they can help you to re-mood your EDDY EDDY EDWARD HEAD. oKAY JUST A PEACE OF ADVIVE OKAY.
[/quote

(LETS GET READYYYYYYYYY TO RUMBLEEEEEE!!!!)

DOCTOR;.......so nurse mary who is this patient that needs my help so urgently??
NURSE;.......doc he goes by the name .....infact the nurses call him charcoal face  but when we ask him his name all he does is show us placard with more_money _owo written on it.
DOCTOR:.......is he a beggar?
NURSE........doc if beggars were half as wretched as him, the govt will definitely arrange mercy killing for them. you can imagine why the nurses call him charcoal face.
DOCTOR:.......hmm.. so what is his problem? what kind of sickness does he have?, poverty sickness?, madness?, what??
NURSE:... sir std
DOCTOR:...huh?Huh?? .... even imbecile heads do get laid these days??.. what kind of std? gonorrhea?? syphilis,..but this doesnt need a chief doctor ..why am i needed for such a common case?
NURSE:..doc you need to see it for yourself. this is a rare kind of std maybe a new type and we need to hurry

(nurse and doctor goes into the room and sees a pathetic looking scallywag. blacker and frog face with teeths thats is almost competing with the colour of his stupid face. the strange creation saw the doctor and smiled. this made him look more stupidier that the doctor immediately assumed that when this freak was born, the doctor incharge of the delivery must have slapped the woman that gave birth this "disgrace to mankind".... what a mess...Perhaps God was in a bad mood when this thing was made.. or maybe it was satan himself that sent this bad package to earth.)

DOCTOR:...so mr......er..whatever.... what is your problem?....can i see the symptoms?
NURSE.....mr man can you pls take off your pants let the doctor examine you.
     (the dude pulls his pants down)
DOCTOR:.....motherflowers!!!!!!!!!!!..... what did you do to your abuna?? dip it in battery acid?Huh? what the hell?....is that really your dick or some meat partly eaten by a maddog??
NURSE:..doc you can say that again.. maybe he was recieving orals from a mad dog. 
DOCTOR:....ewwww..hmmm(thinks for a moment) .well wait a minute (dials a number in his cell phone) hello?..is this the state veterinary?? . ahh yes we have a case of animal std.. but in this case it is a .....a.... human that is infected........what do you mean?.......i know this is animal std...........no such thing as what?Huh?...look mr man am a doctor,so i have the right to name this thing that am seeing in my hospital animal std.......what???..... well i dont care if you think i am crazy maybe am dreaming but you must come here faster than a quickie sex and take this ............ oh the hospital address??..... okay here it is......

TO BE CONTINUED
Posted: at 2-02-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 2-02-2008 02:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nutty_guy on  1-02-2008 09:15 AM
Mi hate fe see dis . Wha de hell nuff ah dem ah spread over mi  name. Mi never call fe ah sugar mumma and some bwoys deh here and ah labalaba dem mouth over dese issues. I and I nuh wan dis babylon system, nuff said.

YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE THE CLOUDS OF INDIAN HEMP IN HIS PIC
Posted: at 2-02-2008 02:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  2-02-2008 02:36 PM
Mi hate fe see dis . Wha de hell nuff ah dem ah spread over mi  name. Mi never call fe ah sugar mumma and some bwoys deh here and ah labalaba dem mouth over dese issues. I and I nuh wan dis babylon system, nuff said.

@Damien2.......are u just figuring that out, i have noticed that from day one.........

Posted: at 2-02-2008 02:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 2-02-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago)

i thought i was the only one that noticed it... perhaps he is puffing the sixth wrap while staring at his JAMB result slip....he score is 57... same as his IQ level and he wants to study medicine
Posted: at 2-02-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 03:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  2-02-2008 02:54 PM

i thought i was the only one that noticed it... perhaps he is puffing the sixth wrap while staring at his JAMB result slip....he score is 57... same as his IQ level and he wants to study medicine

Medicine? when he might become a patient in psychitric Hospital if u fail to stop the IGBO his is taking

Posted: at 2-02-2008 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-02-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 3-02-2008 12:41 PM (16 years ago)
ANY SUGAR MUM OUT HERE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 3-02-2008 12:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-02-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
Yes oprah....she's a sugar mummy to stedman Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-02-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nutty_guy at 4-02-2008 10:32 AM (16 years ago)
Herre,
i am no wannabe. I and i was born in trenchtown. Anytime i am upset i swing straight to "roots" lingua called patois. If you wanna learn, i am ready to teach you. Seen
Posted: at 4-02-2008 10:32 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-02-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago)
che che che che ndi igbo kwenu...yeah che che che che ndi igbo kwenu yeah..ndi igbo kwenu yeah..ndi igbo kwezuenu yeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa...... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-02-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-02-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-02-2008 10:40 AM
che che che che ndi igbo kwenu...yeah che che che che ndi igbo kwenu yeah..ndi igbo kwenu yeah..ndi igbo kwezuenu yeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa...... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Baby it is goood to always remember our root

Posted: at 4-02-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
like shekpe

Posted: at 5-02-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 5-02-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-02-2008 10:40 AM

heheheheh vixen you are really funny. that reminds me of those end of the year party usually hosted by hometown meetings and gathering. well thanks for the bike.......we gonna ruff ryde all day and make sweet love all night.
Posted: at 5-02-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 5-02-2008 11:49 AM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-02-2008 11:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 6-02-2008 03:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nutty_guy on  4-02-2008 10:32 AM
Herre,
i am no wannabe. I and i was born in trenchtown. Anytime i am upset i swing straight to "roots" lingua called patois. If you wanna learn, i am ready to teach you. Seen
sweetheart, i know a wannabe when i see one, sorry but i see one in you. i mean u evn gave up and ur now writin in proper english and on anoda forum in pigin........come on now Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-02-2008 03:22 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 7-02-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
Herre,

i and i done smoking dem ganja weed with them trenchtown bombaclats when dem babylonians bruise i and i ass at dem police station then i and i tell em babylonians the truth that am from naija and ajegunle to be exact
Posted: at 7-02-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- More_money_OWO at 7-02-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  7-02-2008 10:34 AM
Herre,

i and i done smoking dem ganja weed with them trenchtown bombaclats when dem babylonians bruise i and i ass at dem police station then i and i tell em babylonians the truth that am from naija and ajegunle to be exact

damien2, you see what have been telling you at dat cementery weed Sad wey you dey smoke? Now ya all can see damien2 aKA... Danger boy his in sin Sad Someone please call 911 tell damien2 don KOOOOOOOOL. Pls, this an emergency.
Posted: at 7-02-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 31

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

9. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

10. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe