ANY SUGAR MUM OUT HERE? (Page 18)

Date: 22-11-2007 9:33 am (16 years ago) | Author: Efosa Osarodion
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 31
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago)
seem like i've missed a lot
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 16-02-2008 05:05 PM
Herre, as always being on and off. i wonder what she does while away for long. well, maybe that chinco Man no allow her come say Hello to her brothers and sisters here on NAIJA PALS. Anyway, how are you herre and how was your val day. same goes to all the sexy booty gurls in da house. i had a booty call party and i missed the persent of myra and vixen cos man know dem gat wicked booty call.

As for my FELLAZ where you at all Yo..... Hola at your Boy MMO. Peace Fellaz AND kISSES booty gurls.  Cool

wow is herre living in asia??....or does she have an asian boyfriend??....well good for her
Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 17-02-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago)
hey herre is off the market leave her alone

Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 17-02-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Efosa on 22-11-2007 09:33 AM
Am a young handsome man,am 23 i live in Abuja n i just want to be with someone older than i am right now and someone who can really take god care of me.hit me pretty soon,my email addy is [email protected] and fone number is 08029017851. Cool

Maybe you should contact "fripaul" He's got two married women whom are after him which i believe to be sugar mummies that you are looking for ;he can hook you up with them I think they gat money too cos he mentioned about one wanting to give him 100k Smiley But i tell you what...YOU ARE ON THE HIGH WAY TO YOUR GRAVE

Posted: at 17-02-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-02-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
maybe herre got bored with the men in here and decided to leave this website well if so i would personally be missing her
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-02-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 11:20 PM (16 years ago)
I hope not cause i'll miss her too..but I think she's really busy with school work and exams,but she usually checks in now and then....
Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 18-02-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 11:20 PM
I hope not cause i'll miss her too..but I think she's really busy with school work and exams,but she usually checks in now and then....

I got school work to and mid terms too but i'm here.........

Posted: at 18-02-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 18-02-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago)
herre we love you!!! we all miss you!!!........ pls come back.................... i and nigerianvixen want you to join our group
Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 01:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 18-02-2008 09:47 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 11:20 PM

I got school work to and mid terms too but i'm here.........

the last time she told me was that her pc was doen and she had to logon naijapals at the library......

Posted: at 18-02-2008 01:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 19-02-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2008 12:59 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-02-2008 02:13 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 14-02-2008 01:26 PM
.....ehn......?!?!?!? i can see how much u are flirting Deji.......

Hey baby, herre is always part of us

ahhhh.....i see....she is still learning from me and Vixen oooo....

so be a good teacher then.

Posted: at 19-02-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 19-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago)
where are the sugar mum though...........herre are you bringing them?

Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 19-02-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-02-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
the sugar is keeping mum about it

Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:33 PM
the sugar is keeping mum about it

Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 19-02-2008 04:06 AM

sorry we got no sugar mummy here but we got honey babes............but they are out of reach.....lol

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 01:18 AM

sorry we got no sugar mummy here but we got honey babes............but they are out of reach.....lol

Not all

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 01:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 01:27 AM

Not all

u think they are not out of Reach?

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 01:29 AM

Not all

I don't believe so....The only ones i think are out reach are your chocolate and honey fun which you are being stingy of Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 01:33 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 01:29 AM

Not all

I don't believe so....The only ones i think are out reach are your chocolate and honey fun which you are being stingy of Smiley

Thank God u just said it, and i said the chocolate and Honey Babes are out of Reach...so we are saying basically same thing.

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 31

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

10. FRSC Officials Took To Their Heels From Mob After Being Accused Of Causing Accident In Ibadan

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood