Herre, i am no wannabe. I and i was born in trenchtown. Anytime i am upset i swing straight to "roots" lingua called patois. If you wanna learn, i am ready to teach you. Seen
i and i done smoking dem ganja weed with them trenchtown bombaclats when dem babylonians bruise i and i ass at dem police station then i and i tell em babylonians the truth that am from naija and ajegunle to be exact damien2, you see what have been telling you at dat cementery weed  wey you dey smoke? Now ya all can see damien2 aKA... Danger boy his in sin  Someone please call 911 tell damien2 don KOOOOOOOOL. Pls, this an emergency. @Damien2..........why u self dey smoke cementery, u don know pass your oga More_money, any way i am not surprise, since wey i don dey read some of your comment concerning Vixen, i no say u no dey normal again
@More_money.........when did u leave psychatric hospital?
dejifortunecares Posted: at 8-02-2008 03:39 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orilanda at 8-02-2008 04:02 AM (17 years ago) (m) ANY SUGAR MUM OUT HERE?  none has showed up yet
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 8-02-2008 04:02 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
none has shown up cos there are none on naijapals, we only have chocolating and honeying babes
dejifortunecares Posted: at 8-02-2008 04:03 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orilanda at 8-02-2008 04:08 AM (17 years ago) (m) why makes them sugar mum
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 8-02-2008 04:08 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
why makes them sugar mum  i think u need to direct the question to the person searching for Sugar mummy cos i wouldnt know
dejifortunecares Posted: at 8-02-2008 04:10 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orilanda at 8-02-2008 10:41 AM (17 years ago) (m) Hey where r u........did u find n e sugar mum
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:41 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 8-02-2008 02:24 PM (17 years ago) (f) he's headed to the cane factory for some sugar Posted: at 8-02-2008 02:24 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dont u think that will be the best place for him?
dejifortunecares Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:47 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
damien2 at 9-02-2008 05:30 PM (17 years ago) (m) Herre, i am no wannabe. I and i was born in trenchtown. Anytime i am upset i swing straight to "roots" lingua called patois. If you wanna learn, i am ready to teach you. Seen
i and i done smoking dem ganja weed with them trenchtown bombaclats when dem babylonians bruise i and i ass at dem police station then i and i tell em babylonians the truth that am from naija and ajegunle to be exact damien2, you see what have been telling you at dat cementery weed  wey you dey smoke? Now ya all can see damien2 aKA... Danger boy his in sin  Someone please call 911 tell damien2 don KOOOOOOOOL. Pls, this an emergency. i rather be told that someone gave me a beer with cat piss in it than be told that more _money _owo made a phone call for me...(i will give him involuntary accidents with the phone he is using and finish off the messenger with what is left of the phone)....... you can see the 1928 wardrobe he bought in the name of "latest tv". ol boy its better to go crazy from smoking weed and remain handsome guy... cos if am half as ugly as you are, i will probably be playing "circus gorilla" in the streets of london......i swear!! Posted: at 9-02-2008 05:30 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ohiafim at 9-02-2008 07:34 PM (17 years ago) (m) myra, u're right but, i think the guy is frustrated his way of living thats why he needs to go with sugar mummy. All the same guy, yield to myra's words. Posted: at 9-02-2008 07:34 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
Herre, i am no wannabe. I and i was born in trenchtown. Anytime i am upset i swing straight to "roots" lingua called patois. If you wanna learn, i am ready to teach you. Seen
i and i done smoking dem ganja weed with them trenchtown bombaclats when dem babylonians bruise i and i ass at dem police station then i and i tell em babylonians the truth that am from naija and ajegunle to be exact damien2, you see what have been telling you at dat cementery weed  wey you dey smoke? Now ya all can see damien2 aKA... Danger boy his in sin  Someone please call 911 tell damien2 don KOOOOOOOOL. Pls, this an emergency. i rather be told that someone gave me a beer with cat piss in it than be told that more _money _owo made a phone call for me...(i will give him involuntary accidents with the phone he is using and finish off the messenger with what is left of the phone)....... you can see the 1928 wardrobe he bought in the name of "latest tv". ol boy its better to go crazy from smoking weed and remain handsome guy... cos if am half as ugly as you are, i will probably be playing "circus gorilla" in the streets of london......i swear!! @Damien and More_money........i will leave two of you to battle and who so ever win will have the previledge of washing VIXEN Underwears..........fight start now
dejifortunecares Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:05 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
damien2 at 9-02-2008 11:15 PM (17 years ago) (m) @dejifortune...i can see you are tired with the easy job i gave you now you have the balls to tell your oga to wash his wife's pants??? i will render you inability useless through the courtesy of beating Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:15 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@dejifortune...i can see you are tired with the easy job i gave you now you have the balls to tell your oga to wash his wife's pants??? i will render you inability useless through the courtesy of beating
Dont tell me this mental problem is back,............some one please call 911, or it 411 or 211?
dejifortunecares Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:32 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
damien2 at 9-02-2008 11:43 PM (17 years ago) (m) it is 911 or rather the street cleaner... so that they will pick up pieces of yourself you left after am done with you Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:43 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
it is 911 or rather the street cleaner... so that they will pick up pieces of yourself you left after am done with you
Damien, please stop smoking, this MADNESS is getting worse
dejifortunecares Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:47 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
damien2 at 10-02-2008 12:03 AM (17 years ago) (m) madness.....you see now..... children of nama days(eating smoked cow meat.. sorry for mispronounciation) do say whatever they like at their elders.. well deji i forgive you ..go buy me more smoked meat from mama tunji restuarant. Posted: at 10-02-2008 12:03 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
madness.....you see now..... children of nama days(eating smoked cow meat.. sorry for mispronounciation) do say whatever they like at their elders.. well deji i forgive you ..go buy me more smoked meat from mama tunji restuarant.
i wish u know what u are saying, but is a pity that a mad man will never know that he is mad
dejifortunecares Posted: at 10-02-2008 02:04 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
orilanda at 10-02-2008 12:04 PM (17 years ago) (m) deji and damien..............two stray dogs
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 10-02-2008 12:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
damien2 at 10-02-2008 12:55 PM (17 years ago) (m) deji and damien..............two stray dogs
deji what did i tell you? you remember that this same guy is the "mr know well" man that called me a fool and a nigerian japanese jigolo jus because i said a simple joke to him............... you know what i said he will be if he ever says anything to me?(check my last post in the forum---if a girl is crasy). if he is calling me a stray dog to justifiy the fact the he is what i said he will be? or to provoke me or even both?......well please give him some words of wisdom......i can see he is no longer having much fun with his "lady of wisdom talk" i said i dont want to have anything to do with him .......ever....... so pls tell him to back off Posted: at 10-02-2008 12:55 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Woowwww..... I guess i don miss. Na who and who don Kool for this place?  ?? Posted: at 11-02-2008 11:26 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |