I just dont Know.

Date: 21-10-2010 8:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: friday akinlade
- at 21-10-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
I have a girl that am dating, some how things change due to some family reasons and I was told not to marry this person,but before we brake up l met a lady that is five (5) years older than me and was desperately willing and ready to marry me. but i refuse to marry her because shes older than me and because of my girl. Now that we have broke up, I have a friend that has similar situation and she want me to marry her and am ten (10) years older than her, she's so close, each time i told her that i can't marry her is always a problem.

she's so young and she's within 20 & 21

Please kindly advice me on this ......so as to begin from there.

thanks

Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Nobody can advise you on this!
Don't u know what you want yet!

Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 21-10-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
cheiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-10-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
B.S is right,u just have to do what u think is best 4 u

Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 21-10-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Wetin u wan hear?
Do wat u gotta do abeg.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-10-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
age is just a number
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 21-10-2010 09:04 AM
B.S is right,u just have to do what u think is best 4 u

Wink

Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 21-10-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Age is no problem once you are 20yrs or she is 18 yrs from legislation (civic responsibility but find out which age applies in your country)
Haven't you heard Bob Mugabe in Zimbabwe is 40yrs older than his wife? Many men have married women older than them so do what your heart tells you.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-10-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Marriage is for men and not for boys . So if you are a man then behave it

Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
It might have been a problem if the age was the other way round..........

Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 21-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK YOU ARE YOUR MAJOR PROBLEM TO YOURSELF, FIND OUT WHAT YOU  ACTUALLY WANT IN A WOMAN. STOPING JUMPING EVERY OK? 
Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 21-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
age still dey your side
Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 21-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 21-10-2010 10:46 AM
I THINK YOU ARE YOUR MAJOR PROBLEM TO YOURSELF, FIND OUT WHAT YOU  ACTUALLY WANT IN A WOMAN. STOPING JUMPING EVERY OK? 

yep

Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazcy at 21-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
gud day,how do you mean?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 21-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, do u want me to bring my sister to u now abi wat do u want sef?

Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 21-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-10-2010 09:24 AM
age is just a number

Like 1,2,3,4
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-10-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Don12 on 21-10-2010 08:42 AM
I have a girl that am dating, some how things change due to some family reasons and I was told not to marry this person,but before we brake up l met a lady that is five (5) years older than me and was desperately willing and ready to marry me. but i refuse to marry her because shes older than me and because of my girl. Now that we have broke up, I have a friend that has similar situation and she want me to marry her and am ten (10) years older than her, she's so close, each time i told her that i can't marry her is always a problem.

she's so young and she's within 20 & 21

Please kindly advice me on this ......so as to begin from there.

thanks

If she's Mentally Mature, there's no Reason why yu can't Marry her

Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-10-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
they said everything already ...do what u want mehn

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

3. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

4. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

5. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

6. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

7. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

8. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

10. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

11. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

12. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

13. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

14. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

15. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe