Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production - Role Play

Date: 13-01-2021 8:24 pm (1 week ago) | Author: AMC Channels
- at 13-01-2021 08:24 PM (1 week ago)
(f)
African Movie Channel is starting the year with the exclusive, thriller #AMCOP movie, “Role Play”, fresh from our 2021 production hub!

When Ada is kidnapped by Augustine for ransom, her love interest, Ken, endangers the lives of many to get the ransom. When Ken finally delivers the it, he discovers that he has been selected to star in twisted fantasy of a highly motivated couple.

Starring Ben Lugo Touitou, Omowumni Dada, Mofe Duncan.

Tune in to #AMC on Friday 15th January at  7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing #Nollywood movies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJ8bT_Usgq-/


Posted: at 13-01-2021 08:24 PM (1 week ago) | Newbie