Your Girlfriend Ask For N80k & You Give Her N5k, You Dont Deserve Love - Lady Rants

Date: 03-02-2021 11:30 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-02-2021 11:30 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has taken to social media to address men who give their girlfriend N5k when they ask for more saying such men don’t deserve to be in a relationship.

She made her opinion known in a recent post she shared via her page on micro blogging platform, Twitter yesterday.

Taking to her Twitterhandle on Tuesday evening, @Fadererah_ tweeted

“Your gf asked you for 80k and u said all u can give her is 5k??? Haaa  Ani damu  ogbeni u don’t deserve to be in a relationship ”

Her opinion has sparked outrage and mixed reactions from social media users especially from the male folks who felt it’s awkward and inconsiderate for a lady to have such mindset in a relationship.

Posted: at 3-02-2021 11:30 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 3-02-2021 11:46 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2021 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-02-2021 01:42 PM (4 years ago)
She looks like a real she-goat.. pictures a goat and see her face
Posted: at 3-02-2021 01:42 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pascal40 at 3-02-2021 02:07 PM (4 years ago)
Go and work for your MONEY don't depend on any MAN REGARDLESS IF NAA BOY FRIEND ON NOT.
better still go and do OLOSHO.
Posted: at 3-02-2021 02:07 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 3-02-2021 02:12 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians ladies should stop asking unnecessary money from their boyfriends, and what stopped these self-entitled once from being independent ? Ladies should think on how to be self efficient and stop putting pressure on their men to avoid ending up eventually with a ritualist, thieves, kidnappers and scammers.
Posted: at 3-02-2021 02:12 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 4-02-2021 06:12 AM (4 years ago)
Stupid girl. you honeypot worth only 50 kobo. Why will a man kill himself cos of money love. So you call that love you are so foolish. Go to the street and sell your dirty honeypot.

Posted: at 4-02-2021 06:12 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming