Low call rate

Date: 26-10-2010 3:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Yemi Owoeye
- at 26-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Queen Elizabeth, Bill Clinton & Abacha died and all went straight to hell.
Queen Elizabeth said "I miss England, I want to call England and see how everybody is doing there.
She called and talked for about 5 minutes, then she asked "Well devil how much do I owe you for the call?
The devil replied, "Five million dollars"
She wrote him a cheque and went to sit back on her chair.
Bill Clinton was so jealous, he starts screaming, "My turn! I wanna call the United States, I want to see how everybody is doing there too"
He called and talked for about 2 minutes, then he asked, "Well,devil how much do I owe you?
The devil replied, "Ten million dollars"
With a smug look on his face, and feeling more important than the English, he made a cheque and went to sit back on his chair.
Abacha was even more jealous & starts screaming, "I want to call Nigeria too, I want to see how everybody is doing there too. I wanna talk to the ministers, the deputy, I wanna talk to everybody".....
He called Nigeria and he talked for about twenty hours, he talked & talked & talked, then he asked, "Well, devil how much do I owe you for my long call?
The devil replied "One dollar!".
Abacha is stunned & queries the devil. "One dollar??? Only one dollar ke??"
The devil replied. "Well, when you make a call from one hell to another hell, we bill it at a local rate".

Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- utuhmaster at 27-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make una no vex,na both una dey write dis jokes ni,but una know say una join 4 dis hell so far naija dey concern...
Posted: at 27-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 28-10-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Darling, it has been too posted b10
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac