Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Lethal Attraction

Date: 10-03-2021 4:26 pm (3 months ago) | Author: AMC Channels
- at 10-03-2021 04:26 PM (3 months ago)
(f)
What’s better than tucking into an exclusive African Movie Channel Original Production on a Friday night? What better way to enter the weekend? “Lethal Attraction,” explores how the workplace can give birth to infidelity and the breakdown of a marriage!

Kiki and Jeff, both successful in their company, find themselves in competition when Jeff is assigned to work under Kiki. Sparks soon start to fly underneath their creative differences and work clashes, but things turn sour when Jeff’s Canadian-based wife comes back home unexpectedly.

Starring Chris Okagbue, Chinelo Ejanwu, Stella Charles.

Tune in to AMC on Friday 12th March at 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Airtel TV & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CMK2_3Yji7n/

Posted: at 10-03-2021 04:26 PM (3 months ago) | Newbie