Which is Preferable?

Date: 28-10-2010 4:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 28-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
To stay in a relationship that has no future or to stay lonely?

Give reason(s) for your choice pls............

Posted: at 28-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
I, I mean I prefer a relationship with no future......matter of fact, i keep many of 'em........I'm just not gonna weak my brain wit some useless love thoughts

Posted: at 28-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 28-10-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Staying in a relationship that has no future is the same as been alone. Although, some people are in relationship not for any gain but only to have sex buddies, to those kind of people i guess staying in a relationship that has no future is better. But for those who are in it for the long run, its better to be alone than wasting their time.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 28-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Do u really want to learn poster?

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Lonely!
No stress!

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 28-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
to stay lonely is better and wait till you get into the rite one that hav future than wasting one's time, life, effort, energy, everytin trying to give it a future when you no it does not have any future all in the name of relationship. no be by force at all
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
better to free dan to saty in somthing that you know will end time is too precious
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-10-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-10-2010 05:02 PM

I want us to learn......so tell us

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Relationship with no future? not every relationships leads 2 a long-life commitment i'm sure y'know!

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 28-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-10-2010 05:05 PM
Quote from: Michro on 28-10-2010 05:02 PM

I want us to learn......so tell us

Ok I dey come

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-10-2010 05:08 PM
Relationship with no future? not every relationships leads 2 a long-life commitment i'm sure y'know!
the point is?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogpatric at 28-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
there's a word in the dictionary called ADVENTURE. that person that invented it must have had it in mind that of course as a single we've got to experiment, not really getting ourselves spoilt with one undeserving brat but someone cool and cosy, but it mustn't necessary have a future though...it's just for fun...hope the dubes in the house gbado me....
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- do4sure at 28-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Staying in a relationship with no future is foolishness.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-10-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-10-2010 05:08 PM

Yea, we know it is not every relationship leads to life-long commitment.........but would any reasonable person intentionally remain in a relationship he/she knows has no future?

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Wat kinda future r u talking abt?

Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm i think it will be better to stay alone than to be in a relationship without a future......reason is i believe we all got to do something
that at the end something good will come out of it meaning.....a child....a happy home and alot more....if all what i've just mentioned cant be acheived
it's better for one to just keep his or her black ass to himself
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 28-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-10-2010 05:19 PM
yes but from women its only mareg noting eals
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 28-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 28-10-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-10-2010 05:19 PM
yes but from women its only mareg noting eals

if nt mariage wat else
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldcircle at 28-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Fassing
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7