C confesions o ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: Kemp on 24-10-2008 03:20 PM C confesions o l dey see them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-10-2008 02:01 AM Quote from: Kemp on 24-10-2008 03:20 PM C confesions o l dey see them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: habzee on 22-10-2008 10:34 PM Hi Yetty,it's not so easy to be single,but you need to appreciate urself and be happy,no matter d state of mind.Moreover,is it not better 2b single & happy than 2b in Luv with a lot of pain.So cheer up girl....it's not the end of world. thanx sweety ![]() Xx.DIIVABULOUS.xX
Fun???!! ReplyHow? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Babe, it's hardship if u no get BF around you.. is not fun at all. ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Yetty u are right.everyone deserve a partner ,days calls for spare time to share.. Reply
Quote from: kush on 25-10-2008 10:32 PM Yetty u are right.everyone deserve a partner ,days calls for spare time to share.. thanx! ![]() Xx.DIIVABULOUS.xX
me sleepin' ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
i am single but im not single any way, and i dont give a damn Reply![]()
Quote from: digitalman on 28-10-2008 06:37 AM i am single but im not single any way, and i dont give a damn how do u mean? ![]() Xx.DIIVABULOUS.xX
Quote from: yetty_91 on 19-11-2008 06:16 AM Quote from: digitalman on 28-10-2008 06:37 AM i am single but im not single any way, and i dont give a damn how do u mean?![]()
i hv read all ya confessions Replythose dat r really sincere like d poster nd those pretending to be single nd happy even though we know d reasons for ur being single.
Quote from: yetty_91 on 22-10-2008 06:05 AM guys and ladies be real..how do u feel wen ure single and lonely..its not rele easy becos somtyms u want to be kissed hugged and all that stuff... this is lonelysnow talking..... we are single and lonely cos we choose to. ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 20-11-2008 08:20 PM Quote from: yetty_91 on 22-10-2008 06:05 AM guys and ladies be real..how do u feel wen ure single and lonely..its not rele easy becos somtyms u want to be kissed hugged and all that stuff... this is lonelysnow talking..... we are single and lonely cos we choose to.![]() LOnely Baba!!!! you get mouth
Ositu my chairman..... u dey understand well Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 20-11-2008 08:23 PM Ositu my chairman..... u dey understand well For sure
I think for me,its opportunity to be free,get to know the way u react to different pple with their different xters......4get the intimacy,3mins its gone and u r back to reality. ReplyI
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos