put ur head down in shame
cut your head of........ Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
solid,i go whip ur ass oo
see u no well so ...... i go give u Zinedine head bolt oooo Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 6-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) solid,i go whip ur ass oo
see u no well so ...... i go give u Zinedine head bolt oooo and u think say he dey fear me?try am now and collect red card.u no dey fear abi?
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Arabmoney2 at 8-11-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) (m)   '''''''
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 8-11-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solid,i go whip ur ass oo
see u no well so ...... i go give u Zinedine head bolt oooo and u think say he dey fear me?try am now and collect red card.u no dey fear abi? TAAAA WHO GIVE U RED CARD? IF I GET U THERE EHEEAAA Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 9-11-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok?
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) (f) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol  i miss this babe o. Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
terryworld at 9-11-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) solid,i go whip ur ass oo
see u no well so ...... i go give u Zinedine head bolt oooo and u think say he dey fear me?try am now and collect red card.u no dey fear abi? TAAAA WHO GIVE U RED CARD? IF I GET U THERE EHEEAAA i don give u red card!!!
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
terryworld at 9-11-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol them think say joke na my line of biznes
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol  i miss this babe o.  miss this sweet oo Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol them think say joke na my line of biznes do you now accept that na encouragemnt you need? Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omotoyosolabisi and krist...leave the poor terryworld alone now...h is just learning how to crack jokes.....encourage the black dude
hahaha.who tell u say i poor?abeg i no poor oo.u for say leave the rich terryworld alone ok? ahhahahahah! i know you need encouragemnt i will do that even if my bruv krist didnt do it..lol  i miss this babe o.  miss this sweet oo heheheheheheheheee... today wey i see you so, i swear my body just dey honeypotri me... e just dey do me like say i win baba ijebu... Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) oh my God...naso my body dey do me tooo....muahhhhhhhhhh Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) so tell me things going on here...what of xter? Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 9-11-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) favourtee ok i don accept say na encouragement.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
so tell me things going on here...what of xter?
he should be in any moment from now. Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
favourtee at 9-11-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) favourtee ok i don accept say na encouragement.
thats what am talking about..thats my boy..so kris..make sure you encourage him wella...i will be checking on you guys sooner again Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |