MY BOYFRIEND's DAD SAys he LOVES ME

Date: 01-11-2010 4:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adigun Titilayo
- at 1-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Pals in the house, i need help....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
to the Girls
what will you do if your boyfriend, Husband, finance, guy's DAD says he "loves" you even when he knows you're dating his Son
 same to the guys
your girl friend's MUM says he "loves" you
WHAT WILL YOU DO......OR WHAT WILL YOU ADVISE SOM1 ELSE TO DO

Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
What kind of love? Love as in am your son's girlfriend or love as in........his own part??
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 1-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
ITS NATURAL....LOVE IS A NATURAL THING...FIND OUT IF ITS THE OTHER LOVE....B4 YOU CONCLUDE
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  1-11-2010 04:17 PM
to the Girls
what will you do if your boyfriend, Husband, finance, guy's DAD says he "loves" you even when he knows you're dating his Son
 same to the guys

Tell him to F**k off! Angry

Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Postor be specific here what kind of love u talking about here........hope it's not what i'm thinking sha bcs u know i've a dirty mind?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingsgoodman at 1-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Will tell her you Satan go behind me' (Thou shall not sleep with your daughter's fiancee).
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing.........I expect my father-in-law to love me............

Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
JUST SAY TO HIM "DADDY I LOVE YOU TOO". THERE IS NO CRIME IN LOVING. EXCEPT YOUR MIND IS ROTTEN.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 1-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
i beg that one don pass love, i think the best thn to do is let ur guy know b4 it turns out to be ur fault
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 1-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
tell the person to f**k shut..or report the case to your fiancee
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 1-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
make i waka pass
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 1-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Permit me take love from angle of satisfying carnal desires. It is  natural but then your steadfastness will determine your personality in such a home while you satisfying him/her will undermine your personality.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 1-11-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
to the Girls
 same to the guys

He says he want to have SEX with me ( that he want to taste wat his son will taste either is good for him or not

Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Chaii i no fit talk for this one but if i will say something here is this story of urs really true?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 1-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-11-2010 04:30 PM
Nothing.........I expect my father-in-law to love me............

absolutely but the LOVE don pass another thing na oooo

Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  1-11-2010 06:04 PM
to the Girls
 same to the guys

He says he want to have SEX with me ( that he want to taste wat his son will taste either is good for him or not

He is an ass. Report him to his son..But knowing some sons fully well, he might not believe you. If the trust is not strong between you two then i would advice you to tape his father's conversation with you and let him listen to it. I used to know a father as such so am not surprise.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 1-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  1-11-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  1-11-2010 06:04 PM
to the Girls
 same to the guys

He is an ass. Report him to his son..But knowing some sons fully well, he might not believe you. If the trust is not strong between you two then i would advice you to tape his father's conversation with you and let him listen to it. I used to know a father as such so am not surprise.

Good idea so it won't look like u lieing on ur father in-law cos it will be hard for his son to believe it when u tell him so u do as she says let the tape stand as a witness
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JAZZLYNN at 1-11-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago)

That is a very NASTY and DISGUSTING thing to say, especially if he/she knows that this person is in a relationship with their son or daughter.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 1-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Em...love am back na or pass am 2 me!
Chei! I forget,he's 73,i no want abeg...ejo o...

Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 1-11-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Ur dignity and personality matas. if i were u, there is no need seeking for advice; morally its wrong, in the Christendom it is also wrong, enough reasons  respect urself cos old men can be funny atimes. Don't let him taste it. if u like leave am, na u sabi.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming