Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 1-11-2010 04:17 PM Pals in the house, i need help....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to the Girls what will you do if your boyfriend, Husband, finance, guy's DAD says he "loves" you even when he knows you're dating his Son same to the guys your girl friend's MUM says he "loves" you WHAT WILL YOU DO......OR WHAT WILL YOU ADVISE SOM1 ELSE TO DO Tell am make he Get Sense hin WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
FIRST CHECK IF YOU HAVE SEDUCING SPIRIT. IF NOT THEN YOUR FATHER INLAW IS BECOMING MAD Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 1-11-2010 08:34 PM Em...love am back na or pass am 2 me! bad gal Chei! I forget,he's 73,i no want abeg...ejo o... ![]()
@mezkaz,wetin happen? ReplyU see 73 year old man wan chop something,make i no run? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 3-11-2010 07:59 AM @mezkaz,wetin happen? AGE IS JUST A NUMBER. THE MAN MAY BE HOOOOOOOT U see 73 year old man wan chop something,make i no run?
This na family love. hehehe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
speechless ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 1-11-2010 04:17 PM Pals in the house, i need help....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! few dayz ago u were talkin about sex & realtionship b'n bad so hw come today's topic is about love affair? to the Girls what will you do if your boyfriend, Husband, finance, guy's DAD says he "loves" you even when he knows you're dating his Son same to the guys your girl friend's MUM says he "loves" you WHAT WILL YOU DO......OR WHAT WILL YOU ADVISE SOM1 ELSE TO DO
lovin ya guys father??? at your own risk....lovin your gurls mother....at your own risk.... i zoommmmmmmmmmmmm offfffffffffffffffff Reply
father and son inlove wit one babe Replyna wa oooo
let'c.... i'd let him knw am nt dwn subtly n if he kips cming,i,d orgnize a picnic or smethin invlvin d families n expose him Reply
Threaten him to tell your guy before you take a step. ReplyIf he continues, don't hesitate to tell your guy and also try to make your guy believe you, because it will really be hard for him to believe you.
Family friendship ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
NA WA OOO WETIN PAPA GO DEY FIND 4 HIM PIKIN WIFE? THAT KIND PAPA NEED DELIVERANCE FROM WOMAN SPIRIT. Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 1-11-2010 06:11 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 1-11-2010 06:04 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 1-11-2010 04:17 PM Pals in the house, i need help....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to the Girls what will you do if your boyfriend, Husband, finance, guy's DAD says he "loves" you even when he knows you're dating his Son same to the guys your girl friend's MUM says he "loves" you WHAT WILL YOU DO......OR WHAT WILL YOU ADVISE SOM1 ELSE TO DO He says he want to have SEX with me ( that he want to taste wat his son will taste either is good for him or not He is an ass. Report him to his son..But knowing some sons fully well, he might not believe you. If the trust is not strong between you two then i would advice you to tape his father's conversation with you and let him listen to it. I used to know a father as such so am not surprise. there is your answer and then tell his dad to F**k off or pray for him its up to you :'( :'( :'(
Oh my gosh! Reply
Simple! ReplyTell her its unfair u can't do that but if she insists haha... arrange someone else for her may be konji don dey hold the woman tey tey
Quote from: oyindabty on 3-11-2010 03:25 PM NA WA OOO WETIN PAPA GO DEY FIND 4 HIM PIKIN WIFE? THAT KIND PAPA NEED DELIVERANCE FROM WOMAN SPIRIT. na D girl need delivrance.. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
wht would i do? funie question... simple i'll lament it out... am not interested free me!! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)