>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Quote from: bittersweet on 8-11-2010 05:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-11-2010 05:19 PM lol come back and feed your eyes..i thought you like it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 5-11-2010 03:18 PM I wouldnt date a guy with bad teeth for anything...never u talk my mind. never at all, health wise its nt ok bcos germs in the teeth can be transfer to the partner mayb thru kissing or sharing water or drinks.
PASSING WITH MY WHITE TEETH Reply
THAT SHARK TEETH WAS NOT MEANT FOR KISSING BUT TO TRANSFER A DOSE OF RABIES Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 9-11-2010 11:27 AM PASSING WITH MY WHITE TEETH are you sure ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:35 AM BEFORE IT WAS TRIBAL MARK, BAD BREATH etc. NOW IT IS ABOUT TEETH ![]() what has bad teeth got to do with relationship/marriage even FRIENDSHIP ![]() after all WE ALL SAY TRUE LOVE IS THE BEST will you be ashamed to show off your boyfriend or girlfriend even your friends if they have bad teeth SOME PEOPLE ARE SCARED TO KISS SOMEONE WITH BAD TEETH... ![]() ![]() Ewwwwww! there is no excuse in the world for someone's teeth to be that way.
ALL U LOVERS OF KISSIN...PLS NO KISS DIS TEETH...OR ELSE U GO WOUND OOOO Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 9-11-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:35 AM BEFORE IT WAS TRIBAL MARK, BAD BREATH etc. NOW IT IS ABOUT TEETH ![]() what has bad teeth got to do with relationship/marriage even FRIENDSHIP ![]() after all WE ALL SAY TRUE LOVE IS THE BEST will you be ashamed to show off your boyfriend or girlfriend even your friends if they have bad teeth SOME PEOPLE ARE SCARED TO KISS SOMEONE WITH BAD TEETH... ![]() ![]() Ewwwwww! there is no excuse in the world for someone's teeth to be that way. lol... what happened to true love na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
TRUE WHAT? Reply
love ! Replyu no dey hear ..the kin wey we have ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Awww she for tell me since na haba Reply
i suppose tell u wetin..u no dey feel am Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
No be say i no dey feel am na the way she take put am na him make the thing confused me Reply
u confused abi? Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some how but not completely Reply
hmmm ok o Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes o madam Reply
make una comot for road make i pass Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 11:42 AM Oh boy! na wa to u o. poster check out my teeth na.. haba.,i no fit o. ur smile no go swit na.lol. unles u go kip quiet whnevr we comot. dem go say'dat babe wey en guy get rotine teeth,hahahahaha. god4bid. ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wao for bad teeth oooo,love count,help her to remove ma oooooo Reply