Quote from: moniconyez on 6-11-2010 09:58 AM No the former head of state no no how to eat am na, And na under age kill am so,, But me i get rank for my profession Huh, small small ooh, I dey jealuos oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No, no jealous me oooo because this topic said Naija dey jealous well well, So abeg no jealous me for my career oooo......... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Still thinking of what 2 say Reply
Without jealousy, how then do you show that Replyyou really care? It is part of life.
WE DEY JEALOUS GAANN NI OOO WALAHI ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 6-11-2010 04:21 AM All individuals are jealous and selfish, so i dont know why Nigeria stands out. Everyone in their own little way is jealous about one thing or the other even if they dont show it. e no be like ya talk
I believe this is general to every human being.Even for those of us living abroad.When ur neighbourig white Replyman see that u have a better car and a better house than him ...he will never like u ![]()
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-11-2010 09:09 AM Ontop of something, what thing ?
Quote from: ajanni on 6-11-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 6-11-2010 07:05 AM Quote from: princedafe on 6-11-2010 07:04 AM Wat a senseless post agreed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i disagree with both of you and i hereby joined both of you as mr and mrs what a senseless post ------- ok ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
can some1 summarise please Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol @diplomatik it was too long to read but the title told it all lol Reply
Truly spoken but the truth is that Someone rightly said that "whatever you cant get you hate",it is a mindset problem that is associated with low self esteem or a lack of self confidence.If you believe in u there's no reason for playa hating or back bellying.People! the difference bw an unripe mango & a ripe one is TIME,make dem dey go & happy 4dem cause when u do dat u dey actually do 4urself 4surely ur time must come.Finally na papa God dey bless so if u dey play jealousy u dey question papa God y hin become GOD for their lives & dat fit kip u 4a stationary position 4life so be happy & rejoice wit dos dat rejoice ok! Reply
ok ooo Reply
Reading Reply
dis guy post too dey long Reply
but senseble anyway ? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 6-11-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 6-11-2010 07:05 AM Quote from: princedafe on 6-11-2010 07:04 AM Wat a senseless post agreed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i disagree with both of you and i hereby joined both of you as mr and mrs what a senseless post ------- ok ? I support u. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)