Video of Baba Ijesha Being Dragged to Court in Handcuffs Gets Lots of Emotional Reactions

Date: 24-06-2021 7:04 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-06-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago)

Video of Baba Ijesha on his way to court has gotten lots of social media users emotional and also generated lots of comments.

Baba Ijesha who was arrested and detained over allegations of child molestation was denied bail during his first court hearing.

In the video, the actor whose second court hearing is today, 24th of June was seen making his way into the court with his hands cuffed. Baba Ijesha was being dragged by some prison warders along side some other criminals.

This video had earned the actor a lot of pity on social media and many have penned down their feelings,

@iamdebbyking wrote “From stardom to shame. Dear Lord, may I not use my hands to destroy my future”

@teenah_01 wrote “Just take a look at what he has reduced himself to. All cause of what???”

@candysignatures wrote “I now lowkey Pity him…
If it’s true that he molested a minor let him get the punishment he DESERVES!!
If the other stories we are hearing about it being a setup blah blah blah is true, lord VINDICATE him”

@jasmine_precious wrote “See how he reduced his self to nothing.”

@goldworld_makeover wrote “God I feel for him”

@maysdessertsng wrote “Just imagine what he has reduced himself to..” @iamdebbyking wrote “From stardom to shame. Dear Lord, may I not use my hands to destroy my future”

@teenah_01 wrote “Just take a look at what he has reduced himself to. All cause of what???”

If the other stories we are hearing about it being a setup blah blah blah is true, lord VINDICATE him”

@maysdessertsng wrote “Just imagine what he has reduced himself to..”
@iamdebbyking wrote “From stardom to shame. Dear Lord, may I not use my hands to destroy my future”

@maysdessertsng wrote “Just imagine what he has reduced himself to..”

Posted: at 24-06-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-06-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago)
na so  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 25-06-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago) | Hero