HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) (f)
both ladies/gentle men can contribute to this topic.....
ladies..you and your ex or man whatsoever been going for more than 7-8months and behind you,he still seeing his ex he broke up with two times..and all of a sudden the girl informed your man that she is pregnant for him..and your man tells you about it and he said he think he wants to move on but you both can still be a very close friends,,inshort more than friend...can you still be his friend or just delete him off your mind?same question goes to the men.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
esonu at 11-11-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) (m)
any lady/man dat accepts dat offer is a foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool...
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what make you think so?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Not only delete!Shift+delete!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 11-11-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (m)
what make you think so?
you check it out naw!!! friend when u are pregnant for another man? to hell with u and ur friendship
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what make you think so?
you check it out naw!!! friend when u are pregnant for another man? to hell with u and ur friendship
nope....you not the one who is pregnant but his ex..
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply do4sure at 11-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (m)
IT DEPENDS ON WHAT LED TO THE SEPARATION
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
IT DEPENDS ON WHAT LED TO THE SEPARATION
so you saying yu can still be friend with your ex
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
What is in this EX that u people are repeating it all the time. What did u just call it EX. EX is EX. pls forget EX and look forward.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 11-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) (m)
what make you think so?
ok..i thought u said if ur guy impregnates his ex or ur
woman gets pregnant for her ex
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (f)
tell us why you said shift+delete
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
what make you think so?
ok..i thought u said if ur guy impregnates his ex or ur
woman gets pregnant for her ex any jare..sup with you?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
tell us why you said shift+delete
My dear, that's a computer shortcut which sends ''the file'' to recycle bin for all! I mean without a possibility of recovering!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply omorewa at 11-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (f)
never never never.............
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 11-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (f)
maybe
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 11-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (f)
hmmmmmm
sup?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Let me think brb
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply diplomatik at 11-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) (f)
why should i be enemies with him...the fact that we did not work out doesn't make him my enemy..i'm friends with all my ex's
cos ican learn from them what went wrong or what we did that was not healthy for the relationship i don't keep enemies..well except chics that wanna steal my guy
u've seen me right?
i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either
, i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero