una go want do the right thing so i don vex.. let me know when una ready. Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thank u my partner in crime for ur understanding  but am still thinking since onyiis still dey get mouth dey talk why dont i activate the rape mood na watin u think? Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) why you dey wait make she take off her cloth? Na so e suppose happen?? oh boy!! help her with it..be romantic heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so u see the type of partner u get ? He just stand there dey command me to reove my clothes and lie down :'( :'( :'( :'( No cry ooo...before person go hear u come call popo now.. why i no go cry when he just dey give me orders ? Na rape he want rape me be that :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Rape ke? no oooooo...we dont do that...we are good people  i dont think u know ur partner very well , u have to thank me because i'm helping you to know who he si
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@omyiis yes na Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) see who is talking , i never even touch you and your whole system don scatter  U don dey press all tha bottons u have to no avail
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) una go want do the right thing so i don vex.. let me know when una ready.
I think he need some lectures from u .
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U see u just dey get mouth only bcs u refused to take off ur clothe,if u trust urself so well say u fit handle the long thing just be bold and take of ur clothes once and for all and see what the long thing can do,my partner knows all this so well, Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
why you dey wait make she take off her cloth? Na so e suppose happen?? oh boy!! help her with it..be romantic heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so u see the type of partner u get ? He just stand there dey command me to reove my clothes and lie down :'( :'( :'( :'( No cry ooo...before person go hear u come call popo now.. why i no go cry when he just dey give me orders ? Na rape he want rape me be that :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Rape ke? no oooooo...we dont do that...we are good people  i dont think u know ur partner very well , u have to thank me because i'm helping you to know who he si  you are doing quite well... what do you think about joining the partnership? Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@onyiis dont be scared bcs i understand so well that u r scared of the long thing thats why u refused to lay down prove me wrong plzzzzzzz Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
uprising at 15-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) your no 8 dey make fear you girls Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@jules she cant join no way,have u 4gotting the rules and regulations so soon? Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una go want do the right thing so i don vex.. let me know when una ready.
I think he need some lectures from u . he doesnt need lectures trust me..i think there is just something about u. Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) (f) why you dey wait make she take off her cloth? Na so e suppose happen?? oh boy!! help her with it..be romantic heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so u see the type of partner u get ? He just stand there dey command me to reove my clothes and lie down :'( :'( :'( :'( No cry ooo...before person go hear u come call popo now.. why i no go cry when he just dey give me orders ? Na rape he want rape me be that :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Rape ke? no oooooo...we dont do that...we are good people  i dont think u know ur partner very well , u have to thank me because i'm helping you to know who he si  you are doing quite well... what do you think about joining the partnership?  heheheheheeeeeeeeee !! i'll like but not with unteachable men
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) @onyiis dont be scared bcs i understand so well that u r scared of the long thing thats why u refused to lay down prove me wrong plzzzzzzz
What other prove do u need , when my presence alone sent u packing ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U cant join @onyiis unless u will have to see the long thing first Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) una go want do the right thing so i don vex.. let me know when una ready.
I think he need some lectures from u . he doesnt need lectures trust me..i think there is just something about u. HMmmmmmmmmm !!! i warned him before but he refused to listen
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@jules she cant join no way,have u 4gotting the rules and regulations so soon?
Partner in crime, relax! onyiis, my partner will teach you...  Now that you are willing to join, it would make the process more easier. Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nope ur presence didnt sent me no where,but rather u refused to follow the normal procedures Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) (f) What long thing ? I told u i say a finger battery sized koko with a thick bush arround it
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) Nope ur presence didnt sent me no where,but rather u refused to follow the normal procedures
The normal rape procedure if there is anything like that
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |