Tonto Dikeh’s Man, Prince Kpokpogri, Plays Fatherly Role For Her Son At His School Graduation

Date: 18-07-2021 7:20 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-07-2021 07:20 AM (2 years ago)

Delta State politician and husband to Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh has sparked reactions online after playing a fatherly role at King Andre’s graduation.

Tonto Dikeh took to her Instagram page to express her excitement and celebrate her son King Adre following his graduation.

This comes a few days after Tonto Dikeh disclosed that her son bagged the character award and won the most generous pupil in the session and his class.

However, a video that surfaced online shows that Prince Kpokpogri was present at the graduation ceremony of Tonto Dikeh’s son.

The video captured the moment King Andre’s name was called, and Tonto Dikeh walked out with her husband as they both stood to take photos.

The video melts the hearts of many netizens as they gushed over Tonto Dikeh and her husband.

See reactions below:

nina_luxurystore wrote: When you meet the right person , you will know there’s nothing actually wrong with you. You were just dating the wrong person, you were asking all that from the wrong person ..
True love is Real ! It exist !! I pray this happiness last forever king T

ewakunbi wrote: This is beautiful to watch. So happy for her.

mamajay_official wrote: At last she finally have a genuine smil

cynthiabrightney wrote: Awwwwn.. I’m so emosh, The smile on Tonto’s face

Posted: at 18-07-2021 07:20 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 18-07-2021 08:44 AM (2 years ago)
You can play all you want. When pikin grow up, he go find im papa.
Posted: at 18-07-2021 08:44 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WESTSIDER at 18-07-2021 09:55 AM (2 years ago)
Acting father well done oh. Mumu.
Posted: at 18-07-2021 09:55 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 18-07-2021 12:58 PM (2 years ago)
And the foolish man was laughing his life out. The boy know is true father. Tonto want the real father to be jealous. He should ignore

Posted: at 18-07-2021 12:58 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-07-2021 01:43 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2021 01:43 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master