Intresting Reply
Ok we don hear. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Long distance relationship are not easy to handle, and if trust is not there, the chances for it,are minimum! ReplyIf you see that he's so jealous, don't fuel his jealousy by going out with guys! You don't have some female friends for that? Live and let live!
Patience! . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
if you fee you need to be with him that much then i advice you to pay him a visit from time to time. Let the two of you pan when each other can go and visit. For him not wanting you to go out with your friends.......I dont what to say. I mean, they are just your friends with no strings attach so why would he not want you going out with them? As long as both of you know what you want them, i dont think he should be feeling insecure about what is going to happen. Reply
wait for am Replyor u follow the ones wey dey naija for flexing Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ok Reply
simple Reply
What exactly do u want? Reply
ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM What exactly do u want? she want friends LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-11-2010 02:45 PM wait for am or u follow the ones wey dey naija for flexing Sophie, u bi bad pigkin.
I SEE Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM What exactly do u want? advice Quote from: bomsiluv on 12-11-2010 02:54 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-11-2010 02:45 PM wait for am or u follow the ones wey dey naija for flexing Sophie, u bi bad pigkin. but na tru na ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM What exactly do u want? she want friendsTnx Hopea23... But we re her friends here on NP?
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM What exactly do u want? she want friendsTnx Hopea23... But we re her friends here on NP? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: tgirldamsel on 12-11-2010 02:33 PM I ve a boyfrnd whom i love so much...bt ders only 1 thing...which is distance.hes a nigerian bt wrks in Gh. While i skol here at nig. Im nt realy d outin type i jst lik bein indoors nd ve few male frnds who wants 2 date me.bt d truth is dat i love non of dem nd i dnt even double date.me nd my bf comunicates everyday bt somhow i stil feel its nt enough cos i always want 2 b around him bt hes nt around at times he invites me over.bt wen im alone i feel lonley nd want 2 ve frnds around me..bt then dey mak me do tins dat i feel im nt supose 2 do.may b im feelin dat way cos i love my bf nd dnt want 2 hurt his feelings..tins like goin out wit dem every where even comin late a few times.bt i ve nothin nt even feelins 2 date dem .bt anytime i tel my bf abt my day going out wit frnds..hes nt 2 good abt it cos he feels dey do want somtin.bt i jst ve 2 tlk 2 some 1.my bf is my bst frnd nd i love him so much.i jst needed may b a frnd who wld b lik a bro/sis 2 me...bt stil i want my bf 2 trust me [font=][/font] So get Female Friends WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:40 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM What exactly do u want? she want friendsTnx Hopea23... But we re her friends here on NP? the type she can go out with
Quote from: tgirldamsel on 12-11-2010 02:33 PM I ve a boyfrnd whom i love so much...bt ders only 1 thing...which is distance.hes a nigerian bt wrks in Gh. While i skol here at nig. Im nt realy d outin type i jst lik bein indoors nd ve few male frnds who wants 2 date me.bt d truth is dat i love non of dem nd i dnt even double date.me nd my bf comunicates everyday bt somhow i stil feel its nt enough cos i always want 2 b around him bt hes nt around at times he invites me over.bt wen im alone i feel lonley nd want 2 ve frnds around me..bt then dey mak me do tins dat i feel im nt supose 2 do.may b im feelin dat way cos i love my bf nd dnt want 2 hurt his feelings..tins like goin out wit dem every where even comin late a few times.bt i ve nothin nt even feelins 2 date dem .bt anytime i tel my bf abt my day going out wit frnds..hes nt 2 good abt it cos he feels dey do want somtin.bt i jst ve 2 tlk 2 some 1.my bf is my bst frnd nd i love him so much.i jst needed may b a frnd who wld b lik a bro/sis 2 me...bt stil i want my bf 2 trust me [font=][/font] WHY NOT MOVE TO GHANA, WAT A SENSELESS POST
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)