I love him so much (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2010 2:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tbabe
- Treasure2 at 12-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Get female friends and stop telling him about ur friends.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 12-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:40 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM
What exactly do u want?
she want friends

Tnx Hopea23...

But we re her friends here on NP?

abi ooo..i don't know what other kinds of friends she want again

the type she can go out with

there re babes nd guys around her now?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 03:55 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:40 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-11-2010 02:51 PM
What exactly do u want?
she want friends

Tnx Hopea23...

But we re her friends here on NP?

abi ooo..i don't know what other kinds of friends she want again

the type she can go out with

there re babes nd guys around her now?
me don tired..abeg poster i am yur friend

Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eriele at 12-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Same stuff with me... it is very hard to stay far away...
but sooner it will be finished, with God's help Smiley
who truly loves will wait Tongue
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Una plenty. Kpele

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 12-11-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
gal you have to make up your mind on what you really want in life and fight for what you want, if there is no trust in any relationship things can't move well, you both need to iron things out and trust your self.

talk to your man and if he dose not want you to have some friends you can hang out with then you should move over to where he is. I mean he should marry you.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tgirldamsel at 12-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
some of u here r acting childish.ppl write in dis forum so dat ppl who r xperiencced wld hlp/advice.nt 2 mock or tease ppl.naija pals change.some of u here r more dan 20yrs bt act lik 11yrs.u dnt ve 2 coment if u dnt lik d ...... rather dan playin here.she jst want a true frnd who i can also call my sis/bro....shes nt askin any of u 2 b her frnd bt jst sharing a feeling
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster.Your boyfriend might be right,those guys might want you so badly but becos you aint the "easy" type.So its difficult for them to get you.Well,I think you need sum new friends(good female friends),cos your current friends are totally opposite of you.And if you cant change them,then they will change you soon.And its seems you need to be a lil bit independent.Atleast you have a bestfriend (your boyfriend),who you talk to everyday.And I admire the fact that you see him as your bestfriend and boyfriend cos its nice..So just try stay strong and pray to God.Distance relationship is a very big hardwork,its not easy.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 12-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Okay!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tgirldamsel at 12-11-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Oyin, i love ur post.its smart nd kind
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie