VID: "I Want To Get Married So Badly, I'm Tired Of Being A Feminist" -Lady Breaks Down In Tears

Date: 24-07-2021 10:29 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-07-2021 10:29 AM (2 years ago)

Young lady cries out bitterly to have a man in her life for a serious relationship as she denounces her ideology of being a toxic feminist.

In a video making rounds on social media, the lady in question could be seen talking about how toxic feminism clouded her judgement of wanting to be with a man until now that it seems tough on her due to the pressure of married people around her.

“I’m so sad right now, I just came to a realization as this at few days has been so hard for me. you know how men say women have toxic feminism and that you will get to a certain stage and nobody will love you. I’ve gotten to that stage and I missed out on everything,” she said in part.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 24-07-2021 10:29 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 24-07-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET,  THIS IS WHERE YOU WILL FIND YOURSELF,  WHEN YOU LISTEN TO THE WRONG PEOPLE IN LIFE.
Posted: at 24-07-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-07-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago)
we will consider your application

Posted: at 24-07-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicelooking123 at 24-07-2021 01:08 PM (2 years ago)
That spirit of feminism is not yet clear from her head.
By the time she will be approaching menopause,  she will calm down and tell us what we will hear in a very apologetic manner.
Posted: at 24-07-2021 01:08 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 24-07-2021 02:27 PM (2 years ago)
ha ha ha ha mumu people!! how can women compete with men in the first place...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2021 02:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 24-07-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago)
Hahahaha, who go marry your ugly ass. Feminist my ass
Posted: at 24-07-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 24-07-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago)
Finish what u started
Posted: at 24-07-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 24-07-2021 06:15 PM (2 years ago)
RETRACE YOUR STEPS, CHECK WHO YOURS FRIENDS ARE,  PRAY, AND BE YOURSELF. I BET YOU MEN WILL ASK FOR YOUR HAND IN MARRIAGE. ASSOCIATION AND FEMINISM WILL TAKE YOU NO WHERE.
Posted: at 24-07-2021 06:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 24-07-2021 07:13 PM (2 years ago)
a lost sheep is found , there is joy in heaven now, meanwhile we may look into it thankio
Posted: at 24-07-2021 07:13 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2021 07:53 AM (2 years ago)
Ndo!
Posted: at 15-08-2021 07:53 AM (2 years ago) | Hero