Princess Identifies 2 Other Suspects Who Also S3xualyy Molested Her 14 Year Old Foster Daughter

Date: 27-07-2021 3:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-07-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago)

Ace Comedienne, Damilola Adekanya, also known as Princess, on Tuesday identified another two suspects who also allegedly segxwally harassed her 14-year-old foster child. While led in evidence Tuesday, Princess narrated before an Ikeja Special Offences Court, Lagos how a Nollywood actor, Olanrewaju Omiyinka, aka Baba Ijesha allegedly raped her foster daughter in her residence.

Baba Ijesha, who is currently on bail, is standing trial on a six-count charge of segxwal assault by penetration, indecent treatment of a child and attempted segxwal assault. He was granted bail on June 24, 2021 after he pleaded not guilty to the charge.

The defendant was alleged to have committed the offence sometime between 2013-2014 and in April 19, 2021 around Joseph Harrison Street and No 13 Wegbo Street, Iyawa, Yaba, Lagos.

However, the matter took a new twist Tuesday when the defence team led by Babatunde Ogala (SAN), during cross examination confronted Princess with a report she had made at the police station accusing one of her neighbours Damola Adekola of segxwally harassing her daughter.

Posted: at 27-07-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 27-07-2021 06:25 PM (2 years ago)
Rubbish na only ur spoilt daughter dem dey see rape? if you had given her a proper training there won't any attempt for her to be raped, meanwhile let the useless rapists face the consequences in the court of law
Posted: at 27-07-2021 06:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 27-07-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 27-07-2021 06:25 PM
Rubbish na only ur spoilt daughter dem dey see rape? if you had given her a proper training there won't any attempt for her to be raped, meanwhile let the useless rapists face the consequences in the court of law
I can understand u my brother, being a paedophile that u are.U made a ........... point.That Princess too has no direction though....Please help me fill in that gap. Thanks dear
Posted: at 27-07-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 27-07-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on 27-07-2021 07:58 PM
I can understand u my brother, being a paedophile that u are.U made a ........... point.That Princess too has no direction though....Please help me fill in that gap. Thanks dear
Na your papa be be paedophile
Posted: at 27-07-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 27-07-2021 11:47 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 27-07-2021 06:25 PM

You need medical and psychological help
Posted: at 27-07-2021 11:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 28-07-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 27-07-2021 11:47 PM

You need medical and psychological help
You need deeper sense to understand the words of men,EWU
Posted: at 28-07-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac