Lady Reveals How An Igbo Man Wooing Her Refuse To Give Her Discount When She Buys From His Shop

Date: 01-09-2021 5:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-09-2021 05:00 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Ebubechukwu, has praised an Igbo man who is admiring her and seeking a relationship. Ebube took to Twitter to narrate how her admirer doesn’t mix business with pleasure even though he is interested in her. According to the lady, the Igbo man does not give her discount whenever she goes to buy items from his shop.

Interestingly, after she is done paying for the item, the man then continues wooing her. She then hailed him as a focused man, adding that she does not like foolish men. In her words; ”This igbo man likes me but i pay for every single item i buy from his shop. He doesn’t even give me any discount and I don’t mind. N550 is N550 Once I am done buying, he would start chyking me from where he stopped on whatsapp.[I stan a focused king. I no dey like mumu men.”/b]

Posted: at 1-09-2021 05:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 1-09-2021 05:22 PM (2 years ago)
That's Okoro man for you. Money is their god. Lucky he didn't entice you to use you for money ritual. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2021 05:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 1-09-2021 06:08 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2021 06:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 1-09-2021 06:11 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  1-09-2021 05:22 PM
That's Okoro man for you. Money is their god. Lucky he didn't entice you to use you for money ritual. Grin Grin Grin
,,,, the most dumb comment I ever read in the history of social media.  Total exhibition of brainless head.
Posted: at 1-09-2021 06:11 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- samybrowne at 1-09-2021 07:56 PM (2 years ago)
U SEE UR LIFE ?
Posted: at 1-09-2021 07:56 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- victory6 at 2-09-2021 06:24 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 2-09-2021 06:24 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- erichoko1 at 2-09-2021 10:54 AM (2 years ago)
RECEIVE SENSE IN JESUS NAME....
Posted: at 2-09-2021 10:54 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 2-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago)
So if you open up a business, you will mix it with pleasure right?
Posted: at 2-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-09-2021 05:18 PM (2 years ago)
Omo Yoruba showcasing his stupidity.

Posted: at 2-09-2021 05:18 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero