Trouble in Paradise? Tonto Dikeh Unfollows Her Politician Boyfriend Prince Kpokpogri

Date: 03-09-2021 7:03 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-09-2021 07:03 PM (2 years ago)

Actress, Tonto Dikeh has reportedly unfollowed her lover, Prince Kpokpogri on Instagram weeks after he supposedly cheated on her with a side chick.

two weeks ago, Nigerians woke up to a leaked audio conversation between Prince Kpokpogri and a lady who reportedly supplies side chicks for him.

In the audio clip, Prince Kpokpogri could be heard saying the girl he was given, tasted so sweet in bed and how he also wants to have the same experience again — while disclosing that Tonto Dikeh smokes a lot and he hates that.

However, as the audio clip went viral, Prince Kpokpogri denied ever cheating on Tonto Dikeh and said that the supposed conversation was made up.

Well, fast forward to two weeks after, and Tonto Dikeh has now stopped following her Politician lover on Instagram, after a brief silence over the allegations leveled against him by a popular blogger.

It appears that their ship has now sunk and Tonto has apparently decided to sail away.

See screenshots of their respective IG pages below that shows that they are not on each other’s following list again;

Posted: at 3-09-2021 07:03 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-09-2021 09:32 PM (2 years ago)
useless woman!! can't even keep a man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-09-2021 09:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- starzx at 3-09-2021 11:54 PM (2 years ago)
hmmmmm,na wa oo.when she was ranting on media like dog which man will want to take you serious. you vnt eat yr cake and hv it.
Posted: at 3-09-2021 11:54 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 4-09-2021 01:50 AM (2 years ago)
I TALK AM BEFORE...NOW E DON HAPPEN. CAROL!! ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAKE I DRINK.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 01:50 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnsonay87 at 4-09-2021 07:34 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 07:34 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 6-09-2021 06:26 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 6-09-2021 06:26 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 6-09-2021 10:59 PM (2 years ago)
WE SAID IT NOW THT SHE WILL STILL COME BACK TO MEDIA AND ANNOUNCE THE BREAK UP!!! STUPID WOMAN, I WAS THINKING SHE KNOWS WHT SHE WANTS!! YOU JUST MET A GUY IMMEDIATELY YOU STARTED GIVING HIM HEAVEN ON EARTH LIKE YOU WERE BEGGING FOR HIS DICK UPON EVERY TIN YOU THINK YOU ARE! THE GUY TOO IS A COMPLETE USELESS MAN! NO SHAME AT ALL, phyukING UP AND DOWN LIKE DOG! THE FIRST DAY I SAW HIM I SAID TONTO HAS MADE A BIG MISTAKE AGAIN. THIS ONE NA ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE MAN AND IS ALL PROVEN RIGHT. TONTO RELAX DNT LOOK FOR MAN JST FACE YOUR PIKIN AND BIZNESSES. YOU TOO YR OWN DEY YR BODY SHA OOO!!!! BT FOR NOW RELAX. KPELE
Posted: at 6-09-2021 10:59 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 6-09-2021 11:05 PM (2 years ago)
WHICH TROUBLE FOR PARADISE?!! EVERY WHERE STEW!!!! WE SAW IT COMING NA YOU NO SEE AM. TONTO DON SHIT FOR CHURCH, THT CHARACTER SHE POTRAY DURING CHURCHILL SAGA HAS RUINED HER. SHE WAS STUPID FOR DOING AND SHOWING SUCH ATTITUDES.
Posted: at 6-09-2021 11:05 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming