Fake Body Parts for Women (Page 7)

Date: 20-11-2010 4:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- ILOVEIT at 21-11-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 11:15 PM
lol  Grin  you took the time to quote me and ask a question which I responded to ( most of my comments on this post have been response), but yes ofcourse I'm the one complaining,.... Am I complaining to you? Did I sit you down and force you to read my comments or had to click to get here and then read my comments  . Whos has been going on about not liking fake anything?  eerrr oh yes, you. just an hr ago you said fake is effed up, but now you like artificial  Grin I'm not surprised, very smart
I SEE YOU CRACKING DON'T GET ME WRONG I'M TALKING ABOUT HAIR OK...I STILL STAND FIRM I HATE FAKE...LET ME TELL YOU I'M AMONG THE SMARTEST GUY ON THIS PLANET "I LOVE IT AKA THE LOVE DOCTOR HAVE SPOKEN"  Wink

Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 21-11-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin ok
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 21-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 10:49 PM
In that picture no its not... but I'm not the one setting standards for people. Now this minute yes I have my real hair weave and relaxer free... I  still wear wigs sometimes.

Who is setting standards for people, Ms. Abby?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 21-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 11:29 PM
Grin ok
COOL   Wink  GOODNIGHT

Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 21-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
@ Juleshotluv, Your original post was in form questions right?... But if you say that other people don't do something  or you look that them a certain way  because you dont understand what they do or its not what you would do it or what ever, yes you set your standards  for them   ...   which is not bad thing every time, of course there are things people should do as humans which are mostly universal, but this is not one of them
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 21-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
and I am not entirely innocent of that  Smiley
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 22-11-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 11:52 PM
@ Juleshotluv, Your original post was in form questions right?... But if you say that other people don't do something  or you look that them a certain way  because you dont understand what they do or its not what you would do it or what ever, yes you set your standards  for them   ...   which is not bad thing every time, of course there are things people should do as humans which are mostly universal, but this is not one of them

I still dont understand why you said I set a standard for them. How could I have set a standard for them if I dont run their lives for them neither am I forcing it upon them. If I was/did  set a standard for them then, they would be required to do and abide by that which i require them to do. I dont understand what standard am setting or what you are referring to for that matter. you making it sound as if i am criticizing them. Of course it is their lives and they can choose to do whatever they please but what I dont understand then is that what are we telling God the creator? That He made a mistake creating us the way He did or what? As Kennee asked  early and I would  ask  you again, Why are you comparing ordinary makeup with cosmetic surgery? you and I know its not close to been the same thing.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 22-11-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-11-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 20-11-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2010 04:43 AM
u r all suspect until we confirm otherwise.
oya, make we start wit u...make we see if u r real..
Undecided

wellsaid and supported

the poster must be a hypocrite

I have no words for u of course because you are Mr. Senseless.
My dear, this is too harsh, I belive he did not means any harm at all. you know mazi .
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 22-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 22-11-2010 08:16 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-11-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 20-11-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2010 04:43 AM
u r all suspect until we confirm otherwise.
oya, make we start wit u...make we see if u r real..
Undecided

wellsaid and supported

the poster must be a hypocrite

I have no words for u of course because you are Mr. Senseless.
My dear, this is too harsh, I belive he did not means any harm at all. you know mazi .

if he didnt mean any harm then so do I, end of story.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 22-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 22-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
@ jules
As Kennee asked  early and I would  ask  you again, Why are you comparing ordinary makeup with cosmetic surgery?

I wont be saying anything I havent said before so I will quote myself and add a bit to it

fake is fake... fake hair is not the same as fake boobs but I maintain that is in the same category. There are degrees of many things. some people want it temporarily and get stuck redoing the same thing every now and then for the rest of their life, others get a permanent fix. Some people would get permanent straight long hair if they could but the closest to that is relaxers. Most people think relaxers are safe, no it is a very harmful chemical.  The sodium hydroxide in most relaxers can melt a can, can burn through the skin and are harmful to the lungs to  breath, its causes many complications, irritations, scalp burn etc... but black women have been putting it on their hair for years but thats ok right. most make up have toxic chemicals in it that  are bad for the skin and health in general e.g lead, which is very toxic... but thats ok too right.
It is not ordinary makeup. A lot of cosmetics have toxic and dangerous ingredients in them, some are even cancerous. The synthetic estrogens in  a lot of black hair care products (which have other toxins in too) may be the reason ( or part of the reason) why blacks American women get more fibroids... excess synthetic estrogens in the body dangerous and its in a lot of black hair care products... but thats ok.

what I dont understand then is that what are we telling God the creator? That He made a mistake creating us the way He did or what?
What are you telling the creator when we but on makeup? that he forgot to make us blush? that he forgot to make our lips red? that he didn't make our eyes attractive enough so we have to put color around it?... and when we relax our hair or wear weaves that he forgot to make our hair straight or give us curls?

All I'm trying to say is its easy to point at the next person and not see how similar what you both are doing is. I'm not trying to attack you, you don't have to agree with me, I'm just saying.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 22-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
I still dont understand why  are you comparing ordinary makeup with cosmetic surgery? Come on! How is that the same thing huh?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:45 PM
I still dont understand why  are you comparing ordinary makeup with cosmetic surgery? Come on! How is that the same thing huh?
Any how una like make una do...

Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 22-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
lol are you joking?, you're asking the same question... you don't have to understand, to me its not necessarily the same thing, but its in the same category, its still altering something. Some people think makeup is harmless ( and some are these days) but its not, you just don't see the effects immediately some have toxins in it that can lead to cancer and other complications. I develops from the same insecurities or just wanting to be a better you  by adding or taking away something.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-11-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 22-11-2010 11:05 PM
lol are you joking?, you're asking the same question... you don't have to understand, to me its not necessarily the same thing, but its in the same category, its still altering something. Some people think makeup is harmless ( and some are these days) but its not, you just don't see the effects immediately some have toxins in it that can lead to cancer and other complications. I develops from the same insecurities or just wanting to be a better you  by adding or taking away something.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 22-11-2010 11:05 PM

E Don Do na, we don Hear

Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 23-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin I didn't ask... I won't reply to this anymore
Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed