Fake Body Parts for Women (Page 5)

Date: 20-11-2010 4:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ILOVEIT at 20-11-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 11:11 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-11-2010 10:58 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-11-2010 10:38 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 10:35 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-11-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-11-2010 10:27 PM
i love natural things

Wink
sweetie are you natural?  Wink

100%  Cheesy
awwww i love that..keep it up ok? three kisses for you  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss

Undecided I don't really....anywayz tx Undecided Lips Sealed
haha you try to prove hard ok oooooo

Nope
you see i read mind i know your type(no offence ok)

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-11-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Leave me alone plse.

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-11-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 02:21 PM
anything fake ain't for me.i don't date fake ladies i mean everything including character.keep it real and natural.  Cool
hmmmmm what about fake hair?
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 11:13 PM
Leave me alone plse.
don't worry i have already leave you but let me tell you that what  you are trying to present here is the opposite of you......
you have good heart and intelligent,just saying the least  Wink

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 20-11-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-11-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2010 04:43 AM
u r all suspect until we confirm otherwise.
oya, make we start wit u...make we see if u r real..
Undecided

wellsaid and supported

the poster must be a hypocrite

I have no words for u of course because you are Mr. Senseless.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-11-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
@ 4kasi...why are you laughing Huh?

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 20-11-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-11-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 20-11-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2010 04:43 AM
u r all suspect until we confirm otherwise.
oya, make we start wit u...make we see if u r real..
Undecided

wellsaid and supported

the poster must be a hypocrite

I have no words for u of course because you are Mr. Senseless.

Hehehehe

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 20-11-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 20-11-2010 10:26 PM
do what  you have to do, just dont over do it... how fake is it if you can touch it?  Most people are fake anyway fake hair, tons of make up, fake attitude, fake lashes, fake nails, relaxers, ridiculously high heels...  if you've done any of these y point at some one else... "why does she want bigger boobs?" why do you want straight 18" hair? while I haven't done any and probably would not, I'm not going to act like i live under a rock and  I am completely clueless of why people do these things. Ofcourse some people just don't know when to stop but when they get it right, they do, and its make them more confident and attractive, people like it irrespective of what they say (people like fakeness  its true) thats why its still big business.

Are those extremely ridiculous are the ones mentioned initially? I was referring to of course the extreme some people go.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 20-11-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 20-11-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: Abby on 20-11-2010 10:26 PM
do what  you have to do, just dont over do it... how fake is it if you can touch it?  Most people are fake anyway fake hair, tons of make up, fake attitude, fake lashes, fake nails, relaxers, ridiculously high heels...  if you've done any of these y point at some one else... "why does she want bigger boobs?" why do you want straight 18" hair? while I haven't done any and probably would not, I'm not going to act like i live under a rock and  I am completely clueless of why people do these things. Ofcourse some people just don't know when to stop but when they get it right, they do, and its make them more confident and attractive, people like it irrespective of what they say (people like fakeness  its true) thats why its still big business.

Are those extremely ridiculous are the ones mentioned initially? I was referring to of course the extreme some people go.

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 20-11-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-11-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: Abby on 20-11-2010 10:32 PM
and guys are not completely innocent, these women don't do all these things for their girlfriends, sisters, mother...
why a guy with his right senses do something like that?
? they love it. What do you see on tv? music videos? they promote it. What last did you see a music video with an average looking girl or a 'real' woman, no.... they are with tons makeup, long weave, big ass, big boobs. if the men don't like it, the women wont do it.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 20-11-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
@Abby,right on point!
They love it,we do it,end of story...

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 20-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 20-11-2010 11:51 PM
and guys are not completely innocent, these women don't do all these things for their girlfriends, sisters, mother...
? they love it. What do you see on tv? music videos? they promote it. What last did you see a music video with an average looking girl or a 'real' woman, no.... they are with tons makeup, long weave, big ass, big boobs. if the men don't like it, the women wont do it.

I dont agree with that, especially in America where people like to tell you their rights.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 21-11-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
@ juleshotluv the before and after pics in your original post are not extreme. Instead of contouring their nose everyday someone might decide to get a nose job or instead or wearing push-up bras and silicon bra someone might decide to get a boob job. I know it can be overdone but in I think those ones in the pics are decent.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 21-11-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 12:01 AM
@ juleshotluv the before and after pics in your original post are not extreme. Instead of contouring their nose everyday someone might decide to get a nose job or instead or wearing push-up bras and silicon bra someone might decide to get a boob job. I know it can be overdone but in I think those ones in the pics are decent.

of course those are decent, i wouldn't put extremely ridiculous pictures up in here, I just wanted people to get the picture of what I was talking about. I am glad you got my point that is all. I wasn't judging anyone but i was just concern about the level of extreme others go in other to beautify themselves and others end up dying in the process. Example of course would  be Sarah Obasanjo.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 21-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 20-11-2010 11:51 PM
apart from long weave which i understand very well bcoz of the nature of a black lady...the rest is bullsh!t ...when the big ass & big boobs are natural I LOVE IT  Wink

Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 21-11-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
@ juleshotluv ofcourse no one is literally forcing them to do it but it is the pressure, the idea of what is beautiful and what isn't, what men like and what they dont. Nikki Minaj for example, if people didn't like her fakeness she would be nowhere, she screams fake, but ofcourse thats not the case men love her, women want to be her (not everyone) she has black girls running around with pink weaves calling themselves black barbie  Huh?  . I know a lot of ppl will dissagree but most of the things we do as women, at least superficially, is to attract men or be considered attractive, every woman want to be seen as beautiful or attractive.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 21-11-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-11-2010 12:16 AM
@ juleshotluv ofcourse no one is literally forcing them to do it but it is the pressure, the idea of what is beautiful and what isn't, what men like and what they dont. Nikki Minaj for example, if people didn't like her fakeness she would be nowhere, she screams fake, but ofcourse thats not the case men love her, women want to be her (not everyone) she has black girls running around with pink weaves calling themselves black barbie  Huh?  . I know a lot of ppl will dissagree but most of the things we do as women, at least superficially, is to attract men or be considered attractive, every woman want to be seen as beautiful or attractive.

Abby, you have to understand this though, these women are not forced to go and transfigure themselves. they do this out of their own free will. its also as a result of insecure that makes some go and transfigure themselves. men should definitely not be the reason why someone wants to change their appearance.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 21-11-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
ofcourse they are not being forced... but these things are considered attractive. Slim nose, big boobs, big ass, long hair,  blond hair, full lips.... are considers attractive and yes changing yourself for a man is not the way to go but unfortunately the fact is we live in a very superficial world. Looks matter a lot.  Although some men will say "I like natural women" ( and thank God  those men still exist)  thats not what is reflected in society... Nikki Minaj, Amber rose, Kim kardashian to name a few famous women, loved be most men, most women envy or want to be (again not all ), young girls idolise, truth is they won't be where they are if they look like average "real" women. These women are seen as successful ( for nothing), beautiful, very attractive, have had something done to their face, behind or boobs, date top celebrities and I'm almost hesitant to say these are the type of women on demand. Recently I read of a celebrity ( can't remember his name) who told a match maker to find him a woman like just like Kim Kardashian . These things, like it or not, sends a message to people, especially young girls, they think to get to that stage or just to be more attractive in general they have to be more like these women. Yes it has something to do with insecurities and not loving entirely who/how they are but what feeds it?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 21-11-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7