7 signs to dictate fake relationships (Page 4)

Date: 23-11-2010 6:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: KINKIN BABE
1 2 3 [4] 5
- laydeelaracraft at 28-11-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
U av been missed prince dafe...how journey?
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 28-11-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaa

Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryan at 29-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
well sometimes you might password your phone because you dont want to hurt that particular girl cos you want something real with her and dont want her to see things that would reduce the burning fire....and might not want your babe to come to the ladies night with you and friends maybe because you dont want to be the one to expose her to things like that or there is a friend of yours that is so dangerouse being with your babe at the same place ....there are looads of other reasons why hings like that could happen and it would not necessarily mean it is a fake relationship.....ciao
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wilhem at 29-11-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
people people, dont deny this! this is the whole truth.if u have ever been in a relationship, u will certainly know what she is talking about. it does not take an educated man to notice where there is love.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ivymood at 29-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
True talk my dear. Guys are really deceitful.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 29-11-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: daryan on 29-11-2010 03:05 AM
well sometimes you might password your phone because you dont want to hurt that particular girl cos you want something real with her and dont want her to see things that would reduce the burning fire....and might not want your babe to come to the ladies night with you and friends maybe because you dont want to be the one to expose her to things like that or there is a friend of yours that is so dangerouse being with your babe at the same place ....there are looads of other reasons why hings like that could happen and it would not necessarily mean it is a fake relationship.....ciao
If u want sometin REAL wit her, u dont do sh*t dat will make her angry or hurt her!
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eashimana at 29-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster: hmmm... so tells how the girls do theirs

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 29-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
@eashimana...so i b ur teacher now...ok hang on i gonna put it together and let u kno....but no be say u go leav ya gurl ooo
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 29-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
so, hw many boy friend did u got and dump wit this philosophy of love? in NIGERIA we don't attribute theory in com -partnership
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 30-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
@ebinyi....see question....now ar u tellin me dat all of u guys ar d same dat i will b getin / dumpin?Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funyik at 30-11-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
true love is always open and honest,bt fake love plays games
true love is sacrificing,bt fake always want wat it wants
true love gives frm d heart bt fake gives bcos it wants something in return
true love forgives bt fake always seeks vengeance
true loves appreciate u for whom u re bt fake love tries changing u into their perfect idea
true love is romantic intimacy and love makin,bt fake is sex alone
true love gives u frreedom bt fake is controlling
 When u see dis signs in a relationship den u knw it is FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE baby
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 30-11-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-11-2010 10:32 AM
Quote from: daryan on 29-11-2010 03:05 AM
If u want sometin REAL wit her, u dont do sh*t dat will make her angry or hurt her!

if u want smethin real u shud nt do wat u dnt want ha to do or witness,it is as simple as u reap wat u sow,so if u want trust,love and faitfullness then give out.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
hmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Na wetin this one come mean nah! Av seen hmms before but this one diff
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
so in a hurry 2 read...
Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 23-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wilhem on 29-11-2010 08:07 AM
people people, dont deny this! this is the whole truth.if u have ever been in a relationship, u will certainly know what she is talking about. it does not take an educated man to notice where there is love.

thank u dear...u ar on da line
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 23-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
@giftmurphy...pls tak ya tim to read...do not b in a hurry
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 23-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
7 only?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 23-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
i kno there is more...but d koko ones among all
Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5