UK Police Arrest Six Nigerians For Selling Black Market Fuel

Date: 29-09-2021 10:54 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-09-2021 10:54 AM (3 years ago)

Following the Fuel scarcity in the United Kingdom about six Nigerians have been arrested for hoarding Fuel in Jerry cans and selling at an outrageous prices. According to the UK police spokesma Greg Smith, some of the Nigerians arrested include Kenneth Obiora (M), chukwuma Ahamba (M), Gift Nwankwo (F), Kelechi Amadi (M), Afamefula Nkemdiri (M), and Ernest Okoye (M).

According UK police spokesman, they will be charged to court on offence bothering on conspiracy to cause scarcity of petroleum products in the united kingdom.

Posted: at 29-09-2021 10:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 29-09-2021 12:12 PM (3 years ago)
Their ethnicity is of no surprise, again.
Posted: at 29-09-2021 12:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-09-2021 12:41 PM (3 years ago)
guys gat to cash in  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2021 12:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- gunnergetu at 29-09-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 29-09-2021 12:12 PM
Their ethnicity is of no surprise, again.

So is yours.
Posted: at 29-09-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 29-09-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago)
Business disoriented . Dude you did that on a wrong zone.
Posted: at 29-09-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-09-2021 07:53 PM (3 years ago)
Naija i hail ooo

Posted: at 29-09-2021 07:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Truthsearcher at 2-10-2021 04:44 PM (3 years ago)
[FAKE FAKE  FAKE NEWS
Why do you naija people like to dey spread fake news sef?
I have researched this information far and wide and I can certify its so fake.(proof your source if its legit)
The police spokesman and the culprits are all fictional, they don't exist and where specifically in London, UK did this happen? How come it's not appearing on any UK press/media. I work for a media intelligence monitoring company in UK. The Youtube clip going around as well is fake with its fake GMTV logo stamp. (I have already reported the youtuber to youtube and to GMTV  already)
We know Nigeria is doomed with its reputation worldwide, instead of trying to build it, you are making it worse.
Y'all should be ashamed of yourselves for embarrassing Nigerians with your fake news. no wonder the country is 4kd up.
Posted: at 2-10-2021 04:44 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Truthsearcher at 2-10-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago)
The pic you attached to your headline, does not even relate to your headline.
See link:  https://www.geo.tv/latest/156658
The pic is related to another story entirely. I'm beginning to wonder how authentic your homeland news are, to someone like me in diaspora
Posted: at 2-10-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie