Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 30-11-2010 01:21 PM I just peep ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-11-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: florish4love on 30-11-2010 11:24 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 11:19 AM Quote from: florish4love on 28-11-2010 03:13 PM uchena you... ![]() every time na to twist your yarsh go one side... shey woman dey answer unchenna?... ![]() I know say if anybody no talk u go talk haha na wa for u oooo how ur wife sha krist.. so u don marry, na im u promise me say we dey go my village ths wkend go see my papa ![]() ![]() ![]() i swear sophie, i never marry ooo... true to God... ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-11-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: florish4love on 30-11-2010 11:24 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 11:19 AM Quote from: florish4love on 28-11-2010 03:13 PM uchena you... ![]() every time na to twist your yarsh go one side... shey woman dey answer unchenna?... ![]() I know say if anybody no talk u go talk haha na wa for u oooo how ur wife sha krist.. so u don marry, na im u promise me say we dey go my village ths wkend go see my papa ![]() ![]() ![]() i swear sophie, i never marry ooo... true to God... ![]() but florish say na tru Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
no mind florish jare... her aproko too much. Reply
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 24-11-2010 06:03 PM none of the above huh,then which one naa? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
huh, me self i dey find wife ooooo Replyu ca call my numba ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Omo Yoruba ni mi ooo..........swaggggeeerrrr! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i tire 4 this matta Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
you no be woman at all; you be equitorial guinea player Reply
Quote from: mdfash on 1-12-2010 05:19 AM you no be woman at all; you be equitorial guinea player which team i dey play for? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 05:10 PM no mind florish jare... her aproko too much. i no gree. evrytym every tym u she dey ask u after ya wife ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-12-2010 09:10 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 05:10 PM no mind florish jare... her aproko too much. i no gree. evrytym every tym u she dey ask u after ya wife ![]() ![]() ![]()
i.c Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 1-12-2010 09:36 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-12-2010 09:10 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-11-2010 05:10 PM no mind florish jare... her aproko too much. i no gree. evrytym every tym u she dey ask u after ya wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophiebaby who did u say ur? Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 1-12-2010 01:05 PM sophiebaby who did u say ur? i am Me Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
the only girl wey enter por-portor come out with no stain ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-12-2010 01:07 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 1-12-2010 01:05 PM sophiebaby who did u say ur? i am Me THA'S END UR FEARS
huh ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
for what? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos