OVER PAMPERIN UR LADY (Page 2)

Date: 31-10-2008 8:37 am (15 years ago) | Author: Delete Data
- prencess at 9-11-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bozman on  6-11-2008 02:03 PM
Girls are always like that when they are over pampered, i also have girl like that dat doesn't appreciate my doings for her because i made her my whole world.But now the love has reduce so much that i hardly remember her for anything good anymore i only remember her whenever i see her. So guy watch before you say I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

u are not a good lover so to speak
Posted: at 9-11-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 9-11-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  9-11-2008 06:02 PM
Girls are always like that when they are over pampered, i also have girl like that dat doesn't appreciate my doings for her because i made her my whole world.But now the love has reduce so much that i hardly remember her for anything good anymore i only remember her whenever i see her. So guy watch before you say I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

u want make him cut him leg for love sake....i tire for this love thing ooo.... bobos make una use una head oo, no be only heart, becos heart too delicate, but head fit stand the smash of a bottle. sometimes e good to be maradona make person no go kill himself
Posted: at 9-11-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 9-11-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
juz in

Posted: at 9-11-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 9-11-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago)

experience girl.
Posted: at 9-11-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- richyudez at 10-11-2008 01:14 AM (15 years ago)
Omo guy I feel ur pain........u just have to be strong and have a strong heart...they are other nice girls out there..... pampering a girl depends as well....pamper a lot but don't be a fool,pamper but make he think as you love her so much u can do without her knowing in your mind that is a lie,but pamper her alot and that would keep her confused and still wanting to understand you more and if she still wants to know you more u would always intrigue her. BUT AT THE SAME TIMELADIES NEEDS TO BE PAMPERED AND LOVED AND AT THE SAME TIME BE STRONG and don't be a puppet...I dated a girl for 5 years,we were almost like husband and wifeonly without marriage lol,she messed up and it hurt me but I never let her know and I moved on.....
We all go truhardship but what differentiates us is how well we stand after being thru one...
Posted: at 10-11-2008 01:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 10-11-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  9-11-2008 09:57 PM

experience girl.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizT at 10-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-11-2008 02:50 PM
hmmm. Cheesy
[/quote
you might be right but i still believe over pampering a lady is not wrong but the way you make her see it that matter.
poster please do not visit the sin of the father on his children you know what i mean
Posted: at 10-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 10-11-2008 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
Na so Women just be ooo Poster

Posted: at 10-11-2008 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 10-11-2008 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
Try the opposite next time 'cos they hate who pamper them , show dem peper make u see the way dem go dey love you. mchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 10-11-2008 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-11-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
Na so oo

Posted: at 10-11-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero