Nigerians Living In Nigeria Dont Know What God Has Done For Them - US Based Artist

Date: 15-10-2021 2:56 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-10-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian artiste based in the US has said that Nigerians in Nigeria do not know what God has done for them. In a tweet posted on Friday, October 15, the Nigerian artiste opined that most Nigerians in the Diaspora are depressed. He stated that people would get to save more living in Nigeria than overseas.
His tweet reads

''Nigerians in Nigeria don’t know what God has done for them. Millions of Nigerians overseas are depressed. I stay in New Jersey & I have to get used to this boring & expensive life. You’ll get to save more in Nigeria compared to the US, you’ll always live a happy life in Nigeria.''

Posted: at 15-10-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 15-10-2021 03:14 PM (2 years ago)
"Told" them. It is the appellation TOKUNBO thats gravitating  them.
Posted: at 15-10-2021 03:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-10-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 15-10-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-10-2021 06:33 PM (2 years ago)
Go to Taunton or Elizabeth city to carry ashawo!! happiness is free  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2021 06:33 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 15-10-2021 07:12 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-10-2021 06:33 PM
Go to Taunton or Elizabeth city to carry ashawo!! happiness is free  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

How do you the places olosho in the US are based? You must be a grand patron.
Posted: at 15-10-2021 07:12 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 15-10-2021 09:04 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 15-10-2021 09:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 16-10-2021 06:06 AM (2 years ago)
Why didn’t you relocate and stop the comparison
Posted: at 16-10-2021 06:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Felixcam at 16-10-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago)
This is to inform you all that you can now buy Dangote cement directly from the factory at a promo price of  2000 and transportation 300 rice 19,000 transportation 300 call 08034825434 for booking and supply we deliver nation wide to only serious buyers ..Note its payment before delivery.  Call +2348034825434
Posted: at 16-10-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie